Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Sun Mr. Sun
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Hong Kong RYH CO., LTD

Usinage de précision des composants en bronze

Payment Type:
T/T
Incoterm:
FOB
Min. Order:
1 Bag/Bags
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Share:
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

ModèleCU-023

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

productivité7800/Month

transportOcean,Land,Air

Type de paiementT/T

IncotermFOB


Usinage de précision des composants en bronze

Le bronze fait à l'origine référence à un alliage de cuivre et d'étain, mais dans l'industrie, l'alliage de cuivre contient de l'aluminium, du silicium, ledit plomb, du béryllium, du manganèse est également utilisé pour appeler le bronze, de sorte que le bronze comprend en fait le bronze à l'étain, le bronze d'aluminium, le bronze au béryllium, le bronze au silicium, le plomb bronze etc. Avec l'ajout de ces éléments d'alliage, la résistance du bronze a été grandement améliorée, et le bronze adapté à l'usinage de plasticité est l'usinage du bronze. La résistance à la déformation du bronze est importante, ce qui apporte quelques difficultés à l'usinage. Mais en même temps, le cuivre a certaines fonctions spécifiques, telles qu'une élasticité élevée, une résistance au ramollissement, une résistance à la corrosion élevée, une résistance à l'usure élevée, etc. Ainsi considérablement élargi le domaine d'application du cuivre, devenir le support de la nouvelle technologie.


precision bronze machining

machining bronze material parts


Nous fournissons des pièces d'usinage CNC qui répondent aux exigences de performance, de qualité, de fiabilité et de sécurité de nos clients. Et la conception d'un appareil de détection raisonnable pour assurer des tests plus efficaces.

Testing of CNC Machining Parts


Nous proposons un tournage et un fraisage CNC personnalisés de pointe. Nos pièces de précision sont destinées au médical, aux communications, à l'aérospatiale, aux véhicules aériens sans pilote, aux robots, etc. Nous fournissons les meilleurs services de tournage CNC et de fraisage horizontal / vertical CNC. Nous avons avancé un tour CNC et une fraiseuse, la précision d'usinage peut répondre à la tolérance de ± 0,01 mm.

Machining copper materials

Nous disposons de trois types d'usinage du cuivre: cuivre, laiton, bronze.

Usinage CNC, y compris fraisage CNC et Tournage CNC , découpe, meulage, fraisage, fabrication de tôles. Les matériaux d'usinage de fraisage CNC et de tournage CNC sont: Aluminium 6061, 6063, 6061-T6, 7075, 5052, 2017, 6082. Acier: Q235, 45 #, A3, 718H, S136, SKD11. Acier inoxydable: SUS303, SUS304, (1.4301), SUS316. Laiton / cuivre / bronze. Plastique: POM, Teflon, PA, (PA66) PC, PMMA. Traitement de surface du produit: anodisé (clair, noir, bleu, jaune, peut également personnaliser une variété de couleurs), sablage au jet, pulvérisation, passivation, gravure au laser LOGO, sérigraphie LOGO.

CNC Milling machining room

cnc machining turning

L'usinage CNC peut importer vos fichiers image 3D Para-Solid, PDF et IGES, STEP ou SOLIDWORKS. Veuillez envoyer votre travail 3D et PDF pour un devis.

Groupes de Produits : Composants en bronze

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Mr. Sun
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Product

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Sun Mr. Sun
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Buildre Group Co., Ltd --- Hong Kong RYH CO., LTD

Precision Machining Bronze Components
Precision Machining Bronze Components
Precision Machining Bronze Components

Precision Machining Bronze Components

Payment Type: T/T
Incoterm: FOB
Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: CU-023

    Sample Lead Time: 3 Days

    Finish: NA

    Tolerance: 0.01mm

    Material: Bronze

    Product Size(mm): ф25.3*11

Additional Info

    Productivity: 7800/Month

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Product Description


Precision Machining Bronze Components

Bronze originally refers to copper tin alloy, but in industry, the copper alloy contains aluminum, silicon, said lead, beryllium, manganese are also used to called bronze, so bronze actually includes tin bronze, aluminum bronze, beryllium bronze, silicon bronze, lead bronze etc.. With the addition of these alloying elements, the strength of bronze has been greatly improved, and the bronze suitable for plasticity Machining is machining bronze. The deformation resistance of bronze is large, which brings some difficulties to the machining. But at the same time, copper has some specific functions, such as high elasticity, softening resistance, high corrosion resistance, high wear resistance and so on. Thus greatly expanded the application field of copper, become the support of new technology.


precision bronze machining

machining bronze material parts


We provide CNC Machining prarts that meet the performance, quality, reliability, and safety requirements of our customers. And the design of reasonable detection fixture to ensure more efficient testing.

Testing of CNC Machining Parts


We offer industry-leading custom CNC Turning and milling machining. Our precision parts serve medical, communications, aerospace, unmanned aerial vehicles, robots and so on. We providing the best CNC turning and CNC horizontal / vertical milling services. We have advanced CNC lathe and milling machine, the machining accuracy can meet the tolerance of ±0.01mm.

Machining copper materials

We have three types of Machining Copper: copper, brass, bronze.

CNC machining including CNC milling and CNC turning, cutting, grinding, milling, Sheet Metal Fabrication. CNC Milling Machining and CNC turnining materials are: Aluminum 6061, 6063, 6061-T6, 7075, 5052, 2017, 6082. Steel: Q235, 45 #, A3, 718H, S136, SKD11. Stainless steel: SUS303, SUS304, (1.4301), SUS316. Brass/ copper / bronze. Plastic: POM, Teflon, PA, ( PA66 ) PC, PMMA. Product surface treatment: anodize (clear, black, blue, yellow, can also customize a variety of colors), sandblasting, spraying, passivation, laser engraving LOGO, silk screen LOGO.

CNC Milling machining room

cnc machining turning

CNC Machining can import your Para-Solid 3D image files, PDF and IGES, STEP or SOLIDWORKS files. Please send your 3d work and PDF for a quote.

Looking for ideal Precision Bronze Machining Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Machining Bronze Material Parts are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Machining Bronze Components. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Bronze Components

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List