Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Sun Mr. Sun
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Buildre Group Co., Ltd.

pièces d'usinage de tour cnc pour bague collectrice
pièces d'usinage de tour cnc pour bague collectrice
pièces d'usinage de tour cnc pour bague collectrice
pièces d'usinage de tour cnc pour bague collectrice

pièces d'usinage de tour cnc pour bague collectrice

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Bag/Bags

Ajouter au panier

Informations de base

    Modèle: TU-012

    Finish: NA

    Sample Lead Time: 3 Days

    Tolerance: 0.02mm

    Material: Aluminum 6083

    Product Size(mm): ф36*23

Additional Info

    productivité: 130000/Month

    transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Description du produit

En tant qu'atelier d'usinage à commande numérique sur commande, nous pouvons usiner des pièces spéciales à partir de tout matériau spécifié, du standard à l'exotique. Nous avons beaucoup de connaissances et d'expérience dans l'usinage d'une grande variété de matériaux et pouvons vous aider à faire le choix idéal pour les pièces requises.

Notre personnel technique pour chaque dessin de tournage CNC machinng basé sur le matériau du produit pour une analyse détaillée. Ensemble raisonnable pour les paramètres de la machine. Y compris: vitesse de coupe (usinage) (vitesse linéaire, vitesse circonférentielle). Matériel d'outil. Conditions de traitement (usinage d'ébauche et de tournage de finition). Quantité de nourriture. Découpe (tournage)


CNC turningCNC Machining turning

CNC milling parts programmingcnc turning


Notre équipe technique se concentre sur l’amélioration constante de la technologie de tournage CNC. Une compréhension approfondie et la maîtrise du tournage CNC et de la fraisage CNC en programmant le processus de base et les technologies clés.Proficiency dans l’utilisation de Le logiciel de CAO / FAO / maître sur les procédures de traitement importantes devrait être un test de tournage par usinage CNC.

Le système de qualité ISO9001: 2008 couvre tous les départements. Nous obtenons la meilleure qualité de produits des points suivants: La précision de l'équipement., Pour répondre à la qualité des produits de la technologie de traitement de tournage par usinage CNC, Le choix des outils et un prix raisonnable luminaire auxiliaire. Formation des ouvriers. Traitement des pièces de tour CNC de chaque détection de lien

Inspection of CNC turned parts

Nous nous concentrons sur la livraison à court terme, l'engagement de fournir des échantillons par semaine. Pour les pièces de tournage CNC simples, complétez l’échantillon en 3 jours.L’usine fournit 2 à 3 ensembles de centre de tournage CNC pour la production d’échantillons. Les travailleurs ont été divisés en deux groupes afin de garantir la production des machines 24 heures sur 24. Afin de répondre à ces services, nous disposons également d'une base de fournisseurs qualifiés, ce qui nous permet de fournir des produits de la surface aux pièces LOGO marque l'intégrité de la qualité des services d’ usinage de tour cnc .

La variété de nos centres d’ usinage de tours cnc de précision nous permet d’offrir à nos clients les meilleurs prix pour la production de pièces usinées sur mesure. Indépendamment de la taille ou des spécifications de votre commande, nous disposons du matériel nécessaire pour effectuer le travail correctement et produire vos pièces quand et comment vous en avez besoin.

Groupes de Produits : Usinage tournage CNC

Envoyer à ce fournisseur

Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Sun Mr. Sun
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Buildre Group Co., Ltd --- Hong Kong RYH CO., LTD

cnc lathe machining parts for slip ring
cnc lathe machining parts for slip ring
cnc lathe machining parts for slip ring
cnc lathe machining parts for slip ring

cnc lathe machining parts for slip ring

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: TU-012

    Finish: NA

    Sample Lead Time: 3 Days

    Tolerance: 0.02mm

    Material: Aluminum 6083

    Product Size(mm): ф36*23

Additional Info

    Productivity: 130000/Month

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Product Description

As a custom CNC Machining shop, we can Machining specialty parts out of any specified material, from standard to exotic. We have a lot of knowledge and experience in machining a wide variety of materials, and can help you to make ideal choice for the required parts.

Our technical staff for each CNC machinng turning drawing based on the material of the product for detailed analysis. Reasonable set for the machine parameters. Including: cutting (machining) speed (linear speed, circumferential speed). Tool material. Processing conditions (roughing machining and finishing machining turning). Feed amount. Cutting (turning) dept


CNC turning CNC Machining turning

CNC milling parts programming cnc turning


Powerful Cnc Machining Turning technical team is to ensure that the basis of product quality,Our engineers focus on continuously improving CNC Turning technology.A comprehensive understanding and master the CNC turning and CNC Milling programming the basic process and key technologies.Proficiency in the use of CAD / UG / Master CAM software on the important processing procedures should be CNC Machining Turning test.

ISO9001:2008 quality system runs through every department.We obtain the best quality of the products from the following points:The accuracy of the equipment.,To meet the product quality of the CNC machining turning processing technology,The choice of tools and a reasonable auxiliary fixture. Training of workers. CNC lathe parts processing of each link detection

Inspection of CNC turned parts

We focus on short-term delivery, commitment to provide samples a week. For a simple CNC Turning parts, complete the sample in 3 days.The factory provides 2 ~ 3 sets of CNC Turning Center for sample production. The workers were divided into two groups to ensure that the machines were produced 24 hours a day.In order to meet these services, we also have a qualified supplier base,So that we can provide products from the surface to the parts LOGO mark the integrity of the quality of cnc lathe machining services.

The variety of our precision cnc lathe machining centers allows us to offer our customers the best prices for producing custom machined parts. Regardless of the size or specification of your order, we have the equipment that can to do the job right and produce your parts when and how you need them.

Looking for ideal Cnc Lathe Machining Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Cnc Lathe Machining Parts are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Lathe Machining Part. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : CNC Machining Turning

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List