Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Sun Mr. Sun
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Hong Kong RYH CO., LTD

Usinage de fraisage CNC à cinq axes
Usinage de fraisage CNC à cinq axes
Usinage de fraisage CNC à cinq axes
Usinage de fraisage CNC à cinq axes

Usinage de fraisage CNC à cinq axes

Type de paiement: T/T
Incoterm: FOB
Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Bag/Bags

Contacter Maintenant Ajouter au panier

Informations de base

    Modèle: CM-031

    Tolerance: 0.01mm

    Finish: NA

    Sample Lead Time: 3 Days

    Material: Aluminum 6061

    Product Size(mm): 135*112*43.5

Additional Info

    productivité: 4000/Month

    transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Description du produit

Par rapport à l'usinage à trois axes commun, l'usinage à cinq axes fait référence à l'usinage de pièces à géométrie complexe, la nécessité de traiter des outils peut être de cinq degrés de liberté de positionnement et de connexion. Les machines-outils adoptées par l'usinage cinq axes sont généralement appelées machines-outils cinq axes ou centres d'usinage cinq axes. L'usinage à cinq axes est couramment utilisé dans le domaine aérospatial pour usiner des pièces de cellule, des pièces de turbine et des roues avec des surfaces courbes libres. Les machines-outils à cinq axes peuvent usiner les différents côtés de la pièce sans modifier l'emplacement de la pièce dans la machine-outil et peuvent grandement améliorer l'efficacité d'usinage des pièces prismatiques.

Usinage CNC comprenant le fraisage CNC et le tournage CNC, le cunting, le meulage, le fraisage, la fabrication de tôles. Les matériaux d'usinage de fraisage CNC et de tournage CNC sont: Aluminium 6061, 6063, 6061-T6, 7075, 5052. 2017. 6082. Acier: Q235, 45 #, A3, 718H, S136, SKD11. Acier inoxydable: SUS303, SUS304, (1.4301), SUS316. cuivre / bronze. Plastique: POM, PA, (PA66) PC, PMMA. Traitement de surface du produit: anodisé (clair, noir, bleu, jaune, peut également personnaliser une variété de couleurs). Sablage, pulvérisation, passivation, gravure laser LOGO, sérigraphie LOGO.

millingCNC turning

Nous avons plus de 2600 mètres carrés d'atelier de construction. Possède 12 ans d'expérience dans le fraisage CNC et le tournage CNC, une équipe technique dédiée à l'usinage et au fraisage CNC. Ce sont: 8 avec plus de 10 ans d'expérience de travail en programmation, 12 plus de 8 ans de travailleurs qualifiés. A passé la certification du système de qualité ISO9001: 2008. Nous avons 46 machines-outils CNC, notamment: centre d'usinage CNC, tour CNC, perceuse à colonne, usinage 4 axes, tour, fraiseuse. Production de milliers de pièces, au service de nombreuses industries différentes, y compris l'aérospatiale et le médical, les pièces automobiles, les véhicules aériens sans pilote, les terminaux de communication et les composants de précision tels que les robots, etc.

factory

De l'approvisionnement en matières premières aux expéditions de pièces d'usinage CNC, nous avons mis en place un ensemble complet de système de contrôle qualité. L'ensemble du processus d'exploitation des travailleurs par opérations SOP, des produits IPQC pour chaque étape d'usinage à détecter, assurez-vous que le produit répond aux exigences avant de passer au prochain usinage de fraisage CNC. Et contrôle à 100% de la première pièce d'usinage. FQC teste le produit avant l'expédition et expédie le rapport d'expédition. Personnel d'ingénierie et technique sur une base régulière pour les paramètres d'usinage et de maintenance, mise à jour rapide de l'outil d'usinage. Nos outils d'inspection sont: Pied à coulisse numérique, Pied à coulisse micrométrique, Jauge de hauteur, Projecteur de profil ... Les tolérances peuvent être mesurées +/- 0,01 mm et 0,001 mm.

Inspection of CNC milling parts

Groupes de Produits : Usinage de fraisage CNC

Envoyer à ce fournisseur

Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Sun Mr. Sun
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Buildre Group Co., Ltd --- Hong Kong RYH CO., LTD

Five Axis CNC Milling Machining
Five Axis CNC Milling Machining
Five Axis CNC Milling Machining
Five Axis CNC Milling Machining

Five Axis CNC Milling Machining

Payment Type: T/T
Incoterm: FOB
Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: CM-031

    Tolerance: 0.01mm

    Finish: NA

    Sample Lead Time: 3 Days

    Material: Aluminum 6061

    Product Size(mm): 135*112*43.5

Additional Info

    Productivity: 4000/Month

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Product Description

Relative to the common three axis Machining, five axis machining refers to the machining of complex geometry parts, the need to process tools can be five degrees of freedom positioning and connection. The machine tools adopted by five axis machining are usually called five axis machine tools or five axis machining centers. Five axis machining is commonly used in the aerospace field to machining airframe parts, turbine parts, and impellers with free curved surfaces. Five axis machine tools can machining the different sides of the workpiece without change the location of the workpiece in the machine tool, and can greatly improve the machining efficiency of prismatic parts.

CNC machining including CNC Milling and CNC Turning, cunting, grinding, milling, Sheet Metal Fabrication. CNC Milling Machining and CNC turnining materials are: Aluminum 6061, 6063, 6061-T6, 7075, 5052. 2017. 6082. Steel: Q235, 45 #, A3, 718H, S136, SKD11. Stainless steel: SUS303, SUS304, (1.4301), SUS316. copper / bronze. Plastic: POM, Teflon, PA, ( PA66 ) PC, PMMA. Product surface treatment: anodise (clear, black, blue, yellow, can also customize a variety of colors). Sandblasting, spraying, passivation, laser engraving LOGO, silk screen LOGO.

milling CNC turning

We have more than 2,600 square meters building workshop. Has 12 years of experience in Cnc Milling Machining and cnc turning, a dedicated technical team on the machining and CNC milling. These are: 8 with more than 10 years of work experience in programming, 12 more than 8 years of skilled workers. Has passed ISO9001: 2008 quality system certification. We have 46 CNC machine tools, these include: CNC Machining center, CNC Lathe, Drill Press, 4 Axis machining, lathe, Milling Machine. Production of thousands of parts, serving many different industries, Including aerospace and medical, automotive parts, unmanned aerial vehicles, communications terminals and precision components such as robots, etc.

factory

From the procurement of raw materials to CNC Machining Parts shipments, we have established a complete set of quality control system. The whole process of operating workers by SOP operations, IPQC products for each machining steps to detect, Make sure the product meets the requirements before proceeding to the next CNC milling machining. And 100% full-size inspection of the first machining part. FQC tests the product before shipping and ships the shipping report. Engineering and technical personnel on a regular basis for machining and maintenance settings, timely update machining tool. Our inspection tools are: Digital caliper, Micrometer Calipers, height gauge, Profile projector... Tolerances can be measured +/-0.01mm and 0.001mm.

Inspection of CNC milling parts

Looking for ideal 5 Axis Milling Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Five Axis Machining are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Five Axis CNC Machining. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : CNC Milling Machining

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List