Hong Kong RYH CO., LTD منتج OEM للحرارة,مخصص CNC الألومنيوم الحرارة بلوك,خدمات الطحن CNC للحرارة
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي > OEM CNC Milling Service لألومنيوم كتلة الحرارة

OEM CNC Milling Service لألومنيوم كتلة الحرارة

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Piece/Pieces
    موعد التسليم: 3 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: CM-067

Sample Lead Time: 3 Days

Material: Aluminum

MOQ: 1 Pieces

Unit Price: According To Your Products

Size: φ200*60

Surface Treatment: Clear Anodise

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: وفقا للمنتجات

إنتاجية: 4600/Month

نقل: Air

ميناء: Hong Kong

وصف المنتج

OEM CNC Milling Service لألومنيوم كتلة الحرارة

يتم استخدام خدمات الطحن باستخدام الحاسب الآلي لكتلة الحرارة على نطاق واسع في تصنيع المعدات المختبرية. تجمع لوحة الألومنيوم CNC المخصصة للحرارة تكنولوجيا تصنيع الأجزاء ، ومن ثم تتحكم الكمبيوتر في أداة الماكينة لاستكمال تصنيع الأجزاء. كتلة تسخين الألمنيوم CNC مخصصة تقلل زمن المعالجة وتحسن دقة المعالجة بالقطع من كتلة الحرارة. شركتنا لديها 10 سنوات من الخبرة بالقطع ، يمكن أن توفر لعملائنا خدمات طحن CNC المهنية لكتلة الحرارة ، ويمكننا أيضا تصنيع منتجات OEM للحرارة .

custom cnc aluminum heat block

CNC milling for heat block

لدينا مصنع تقديم خدمات الآلات المخصصة لقطع غيار الآلات CNC ، تحول أجزاء ، والينابيع ، وقطع تشكيل الباردة ، وقطع المسمار المسمار. نحن قادرون على إنتاج مكونات الدقة الآلية CNC وفقا لمتطلباتك.
قطع التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي : الهيدروليكية ، صمام ، شفة ، السيارات ، رمح ، واضعة شريط الإسكان ، لوحة ، جزء ملحومة ، الجزء البحري ، جزء الونش ، الصفائح المعدنية

6061 aluminum parts

CNC milling machining

المواد : الألومنيوم 6061 ، 6063 ، 6061-T6 ، 7075 ، 5052 ، 2017 ، 6082. الفولاذ: Q235 ، 45 # ، A3 ، 718H ، S136 ، SKD11. الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ: SUS303 ، SUS304 ، (56719311 ، 56712752 ، 56532120 ، 56393431 ، 55840789،1.4301) ، SUS316. النحاس / النحاس / البرونز. البلاستيك: PEI (Ultem) ، POM ، Teflon ، PA ، (56719312 ، 56712753 ، 56532121 ، 56393432 ، 55840790 ، PA66) PC ، PMMA (اكريليك) ، PEEK ، النايلون الخ.

المعدات : مخرطة مشتركة ، آلة التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، والطحن ، وانتقل ، آلة الربيع
عملية المعادن : cnc تحول ، cnc الطحن ، القطع ، الحفر ، التخطيط ، طحن ، لحام.

المعالجة السطحية : الأنودة (واضح ، أسود ، أزرق ، أصفر ، يمكن أيضا تخصيص مجموعة متنوعة من الألوان) ، السفع الرملي ، الرش ، التخميل ، النقش بالليزر LOGO ، الشعار الحريري LOGO ، مطلي بالزنك ، Cr / Ni مطلي ، الغمس الساخن للتغميس ، الطلاء ، مسحوق الطلاء ، فرشاة ، البولندية.

ملفات الرسومات : يمكن لـ CNC Machining استيراد ملفات PDF و CAD و IGES و STEP و STP و XT. يرجى ان ترسل الينا الرسومات الخاصة بك للحصول على الاقتباس. نحن سوف نرد عليك في اقرب وقت ممكن.

التقنية : مصمم ميكانيكي مخصص ، خدمة تصميم 3D عامل من ذوي الخبرة بما في ذلك النمذجة والتحليل والرسم التفصيلي في التكلفة العادية. لدينا فريق محترف من تكنولوجيا التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، تراكمت لديها الكثير من الخبرة في تصنيع الآلات. سيقوم فريقنا الفني بمراجعة كل رسم وترتيب كل خطوة تشغيل ، تعيين معلمات مركز التصنيع CNC. قمنا أيضا بإنشاء فريق إنتاج عينة خاصة t o توفير كميات صغيرة من خدمات التشغيل.
الجودة : تمرير ISO 9001: 2008. نستخدم شهادة نظام الجودة ISO9001: 2008 لضمان جودة المنتجات. يقوم أفراد الجودة بقياس حجم كل قطعة من منتجات الآلات ، وتشمل أدوات القياس الفرجار الرقمي ، ميكرومتر الفرجار ، مقياس الارتفاع ، projecto ، أدوات القياس هذه بانتظام من خلال المعايرة المختبرية لجهة خارجية ، دقة القياس 0.001mm. من أجل تحسين سرعة الفحص ، قام المهندس بتصميم أداة فحص مساعدة إضافية دقيقة. يمكننا توفير تقرير قياس الأبعاد لقطع الآلات.

testing1

testing2

التسليم : التسليم السريع هو صالحنا. يمكننا الانتهاء من عينة من أجزاء تحول في 3 أيام. إذا كنت في حاجة ، يمكننا الانتهاء من تشكيل الآلات في يوم واحد ، وأيضا تقديم خدمات المعالجة في حالات الطوارئ. لدينا مصنع يقدم 2 ~ 3 CNC تحول مركز ، والتي تستخدم خصيصا لعينات بالقطع. وينقسم العمال في مصنعنا إلى مجموعتين لضمان أن الجهاز ينتج المنتج لمدة 24 ساعة.
التعبئة : وفقا لمتطلبات المنتجات
إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة المزيد عن خدمات الطحن CNC للحرارة ، يرجى الاتصال بنا.


صورة المنتج
  • OEM CNC Milling Service لألومنيوم كتلة الحرارة
  • OEM CNC Milling Service لألومنيوم كتلة الحرارة
  • OEM CNC Milling Service لألومنيوم كتلة الحرارة
  • OEM CNC Milling Service لألومنيوم كتلة الحرارة
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    Sun
    Mr. Sun
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2020 Hong Kong RYH CO., LTDحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Sun Mr. Sun
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Sun Mr. Sun
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Buildre Group Co., Ltd --- Hong Kong RYH CO., LTD

OEM CNC Milling Service for Aluminum Heat Block
OEM CNC Milling Service for Aluminum Heat Block
OEM CNC Milling Service for Aluminum Heat Block
OEM CNC Milling Service for Aluminum Heat Block

OEM CNC Milling Service for Aluminum Heat Block

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB
Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 3 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: CM-067

    Sample Lead Time: 3 Days

    Material: Aluminum

    MOQ: 1 Pieces

    Unit Price: According To Your Products

    Size: φ200*60

    Surface Treatment: Clear Anodise

Additional Info

    Packaging: According to products

    Productivity: 4600/Month

    Transportation: Air

    Port: Hong Kong

Product Description

OEM CNC Milling Service for Aluminum Heat Block

CNC Milling services for heat block is more and more widely used in laboratory equipment manufacturing. Custom CNC Aluminum Heat Block compiles the Machining technology of parts, and then computer control the machine tool to complete the machining of parts. Custom CNC aluminum heat block shortens the machining time and improves the machining accuracy of heat block. Our company has 10 years of machining experience, can provide our customers with professional CNC milling services for heat block, and we can also machining OEM products for heat block.

custom cnc aluminum heat block

CNC milling for heat block

Our factory provide machining services for custom CNC Machining Parts, turning parts, springs, cold forming parts, screw machined parts. We can produce CNC machined precision components according to your requirements.
CNC Machining Parts: Hydraulic, valve, flange, automobile, shaft, bearing housing bar, plate,welded part, marine part, winch part, sheet metal

6061 aluminum parts

CNC milling machining

Materials: Aluminum 6061, 6063, 6061-T6, 7075, 5052, 2017, 6082. Steel: Q235, 45#, A3, 718H, S136, SKD11. Stainless steel: SUS303, SUS304,( 56719311, 56712752, 56532120, 56393431, 55840789,1.4301), SUS316. Brass/ copper / bronze. Plastic: PEI (Ultem), POM, Teflon, PA,( 56719312, 56712753, 56532121, 56393432, 55840790, PA66 ) PC, PMMA (Acrylic), PEEK, Nylon etc..

Equipment: Common lathe, CNC Machine, Milling, Turning, Spring Machine
Metal Process: CNC Turning, CNC milling, cutting, drilling, planning, grinding, welding.

Surface Treatment: anodize (clear, black, blue, yellow, can also customize a variety of colors), sandblasting, spraying, passivation, laser engraving LOGO, silk screen LOGO, Zn plated, Cr /Ni plated, hot-dip galvanizing, paint, powder coating, brush, polish.

Files of drawings: CNC Machining can import your PDF, CAD, IGES, STEP, STP, X-T files. Please send us your drawings for a quote. We will reply you as soon as possible.

Technical: Dedicated mechanical designer, experienced worker 3D design service inclusive of modeling, analysis and detailed drawing at normal cost. We have a professional team of CNC machining technology, accumulated a lot of experience in machining .Our technical team will review each drawing and arrange each machining step, set the parameters of the CNC machining center. We also have set up a special sample production team to provide small quantities of machining services.
Quality: Pass ISO 9001: 2008. We use ISO9001:2008 quality system certification to ensure the quality of products. Quality personnel are measuring the size of each piece of machining products, measuring instruments include Digital caliper, Micrometer Calipers, height gauge, Profile projecto, these measuring instruments regularly through the third party laboratory calibration, the measurement accuracy is 0.001mm. In order to improve the speed of the inspection, the engineer designed a precise auxiliary inspection fixture. We can provide the dimensional measurement report of machining parts.

testing1

testing2

Delivery: Fast delivery is our advantage. We can finish the sample of turning parts in 3 days. If you need, we can finish sample machining in one day, and also provide emergency machining service. Our factory offers 2~3 CNC Turning Center, which is specially used for machining samples. The workers in our factory are divided into two groups to ensure that the machine is producing the product for 24 hours.
Packing: According to the products' requirements
If you want to know more about CNC Milling services for heat block, Please contact us.


Looking for ideal OEM Product for Heat Block Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Custom CNC Aluminum Heat Block are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of CNC Milling Services for Heat Block. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : CNC Milling Machining

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List