Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Sun Mr. Sun
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Buildre Group Co., Ltd --- Hong Kong RYH CO., LTD

Цвет анодирования алюминиевых деталей для обработки
Цвет анодирования алюминиевых деталей для обработки
Цвет анодирования алюминиевых деталей для обработки
Цвет анодирования алюминиевых деталей для обработки

Цвет анодирования алюминиевых деталей для обработки

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

Добавить в корзину

Базовая информация

    Модель: AL-017

    Finish: Color Anodize

    Sample Lead Time: 5 Days

    Material: Aluminum 6061

    Product Size(mm): ф46*52.3

    Tolerance: 0.01mm

Additional Info

    производительность: 7800/Month

    транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Описание продукта

Мы предлагаем алюминиевые части для обработки, которые могут быть анодированный в различных цветов, включая: черный, желтый, синий, прозрачный, другие пользовательские цвета (просьба представить образцы цвета или цвета цифр). Анодированного алюминия частей обработанной продукции размер терпимости 0,01 мм. И оказывать услуги вторичной переработки: полировка, Сварка, лазерная гравировка.

The aluminum parts before the anodeThe aluminum parts before the anode (plus silicone plug)



  Aluminum parts with blue Anodized                                                                        

Мы предлагаем отрасли пользовательских CNC токарные и фрезерные. Наши части точности служат медицинский, коммуникаций, аэрокосмической, гул и роботы. Предоставление лучших ЧПУ и горизонтальный / вертикальный фрезерный с ЧПУ. Наш широкий спектр токарных станков с ЧПУ-искусства и CNC токарные станки отвечают допуски ± 0,01 мм,

 CNC milling programming

 CNC turning aluminum cnc milling

Buildre Group Co., Ltd является профессиональным производителем ЧПУ CNC обработки услуг и формования для OEM и ODM частей. И через ISO 9001: 2008 система сертификации качества, производственная база находится в Шэньчжэнь ярко. CNC обрабатывающий завод занимает площадь свыше 2600 квадратных метров, основное производство ЧПУ обработки деталей для медицинской, автомобильной, коммуникаций, электротехники, электроники и других отраслей промышленности. Типы производства включают фрезерные, с ЧПУ, токарные, шлифовальные, штамповки, гибки, сварки, умирают литья, бурение, разговоров и литья. Более чем 46 CNC обрабатывающие центры и станки с ЧПУ для вашей службы.

Нашей доставки является быстро и одной недели представить образцы фрезерные обрабатывающие часть. Приобретение сырья ЧПУ частей завершена в один день. Мы сотрудничаем с производителями обрабатывающий инструмент и обработка поверхности производителей продуктов может быть в 1-2 дней для предоставления нашим потребностям. Заводы имеют более чем 46 наборы CNC машин и оборудования, и есть планы на покупку новых машин с ЧПУ. Для обеспечения доставки фрезерной обработки деталей, наши работники на 24-часовой смены. Профессиональное обслуживание клиентов и клиентов док.

ЧПУ можно импортировать файлы 3D изображений пункт-твердый. Файлы PDF и IGES, шаг или SOLIDWORKS. Пожалуйста, пришлите ваши 3d работы и PDF для цитатой.

  



Группа Продуктов : Обработка алюминия

Письмо этому поставщику

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Sun Mr. Sun
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Buildre Group Co., Ltd --- Hong Kong RYH CO., LTD

Color Anodize aluminum parts for machining
Color Anodize aluminum parts for machining
Color Anodize aluminum parts for machining
Color Anodize aluminum parts for machining

Color Anodize aluminum parts for machining

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: AL-017

    Finish: Color Anodize

    Sample Lead Time: 5 Days

    Material: Aluminum 6061

    Product Size(mm): ф46*52.3

    Tolerance: 0.01mm

Additional Info

    Productivity: 7800/Month

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Product Description

We offer aluminum parts for Machining, which can be anodized in a variety of colors including:Black, yellow, blue, transparent, other custom colors (please provide color samples or color numbers).Anodized aluminum parts of the machined product size tolerance 0.01mm. And provide secondary processing services: polishing, welding, laser engraving.

The aluminum parts before the anodeThe aluminum parts before the anode (plus silicone plug)



Aluminum parts with blue Anodized

We offer industry-leading custom CNC Turning and milling. Our precision parts serve medical, communications, aerospace, drone, and robots. Providing the best CNC turning and CNC horizontal / vertical milling. Our extensive range of state-of-the-art CNC lathes and CNC Turning machines meet the tolerances of ± 0.01mm,

CNC milling programming

CNC turning aluminum cnc milling

Buildre Group Co., Ltd is a professional manufacturer of CNC and CNC Machining Services and Molding Services for OEM and ODM parts. And through the ISO 9001: 2008 quality certification system, the production base is located in Shenzhen bright. CNC machining plant covers an area of over 2,600 square meters, the main production of CNC Machining Parts for medical, automotive, communications, electrical, electronics and other industries. Production types include CNC Milling,CNC turning, grinding, stamping, bending, welding, die casting, drilling, tapping and injection molding. More than 46 CNC machining centers and CNC lathes for your service.

Our delivery is fast and one week to submit samples of CNC Milling Machining part.The raw material purchase of the CNC Machining Parts is completed in one day.And we cooperate with the machining tool manufacturers and product surface treatment manufacturers can be in 1 to 2 days to provide our needs.Factories have more than 46 sets of CNC machinery and equipment, and there are plans to purchase new CNC machines.In order to ensure the delivery of milling machining parts ,Our workers are on a 24-hour shift. A professional customer service and customer docking.

CNC Machining can import your Para-Solid 3D image files, .PDF and IGES,STEP or SOLIDWORKS files. Please send in your 3d work and PDF for a quote.



Looking for ideal Color Anodize Aluminum Parts for Machining Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Color Anodize Aluminum Parts are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Aluminum Parts for Machining. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Machining Aluminum

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List