Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Sun Mr. Sun
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Hong Kong RYH CO., LTD

Precision metal, usinage de pièces

Min. Order:
1 Bag/Bags
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Share:
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

ModèleMS-009

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

productivité10400/Month

transportOcean,Land,Air

La livraison rapide est notre avantage, pièces d’usinage CNC, 3 jours pour compléter l’exemple et peut être répertoriée selon le plan de travail pour fournir un service accéléré d’urgence, l’échantillon le plus rapide à terminer un jour. L’usine possède 2 ~ 3 séries de CNC, Centre d’usinage pour la production de l’échantillon. Les travailleurs ont été divisés en deux groupes pour s’assurer que les machines ont été produites à 24 heures par jour.

precision metal machining


Buildre Group Co., Ltd est un fabricant professionnel du CNC et des Services d’usinage CNC et des Services de moulage des pièces OEM et ODM. Et par le biais de l’ISO 9001 : 2008 système de certification de qualité, la base de production est situé à Shenzhen lumineux. CNC usinage usine couvre une superficie de plus de 2.600 mètres carrés, la principale production de pièces d’usinage CNC pour le médicales, l’automobiles, communications, électricitées, électronique et autres industries. Types de production incluent fraisage CNC, CNC, tournage, meulage, emboutissage, pliage, soudage, die casting, perçage, taraudage et moulage par injection. Plus de 46 centres d’usinage CNC et tours CNC pour votre service.

Our CNC usinage acier est divisé en quatre catégories :

Carbone ordinaire structurel (Q195, Q215, Q235)

Qualité des aciers carbone (10 #, 20 #, 35 #, # 45)

                                                                            cast steel

                                                                            Iron


  

cnc machining steel parts cnc machining steel

CNC milling programming

Une équipe de la technologie d’usinage à CN spécialisée, ce sont : 8 avec plus de 10 ans de travail d’expérience en programmation, 12 ouvriers qualifiés de plus de 8 ans... Régulièrement des fameux CNC d’usinage technologie écoles pour recruter les talents professionnels. Et vous demandera l’ingénieurs de premier plan de l’industrie à l’orientation sur place de l’usine d’usinage à CN.

Notre personnel technique pour chaque machinng CNC tournage dessin basé sur le matériel du produit pour une analyse détaillée. Raisonnables pour les parametres de la machine. Dont : coupe (usinage) Vitesse (vitesse linéaire, la vitesse circonférentielle). Matériel de l’outil. Le traitement de conditions (usinage et finition usinage tournage d’ébauche). Montant de l’alimentation. Profondeur de coupe (tournage).

Usinage CNC peut importer vos fichiers d’images 3D de Para-solide. Fichiers PDF et IGES, STEP ou SOLIDWORKS. S’il vous plaît envoyer dans votre travail et votre PDF 3d pour un devis.

precision metal machining

Groupes de Produits : Usinage d'acier

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Mr. Sun
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Product

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Sun Mr. Sun
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Buildre Group Co., Ltd --- Hong Kong RYH CO., LTD

Precision metal machining parts
Precision metal machining parts
Precision metal machining parts

Precision metal machining parts

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: MS-009

    Sample Lead Time: 5 Days

    Tolerance: 0.05mm

    Material: Carbon Steel Q215

    Product Size(mm): ф85*103.3

    Finish: Heat Treatment

Additional Info

    Productivity: 10400/Month

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Product Description

Fast delivery is our advantage, CNC Machining Parts, 3 days to complete the sample, and can be listed according to the work plan to provide emergency expedited service, the fastest sample to complete one day.The factory provides 2 ~ 3 sets of CNC Machining Center for sample production. The workers were divided into two groups to ensure that the machines were produced 24 hours a day.

precision metal machining


Buildre Group Co., Ltd is a professional manufacturer of CNC and CNC Machining Services and Molding Services for OEM and ODM parts. And through the ISO 9001: 2008 quality certification system, the production base is located in Shenzhen bright. CNC machining plant covers an area of over 2,600 square meters, the main production of CNC Machining Parts for medical, automotive, communications, electrical, electronics and other industries. Production types include CNC Milling,CNC Turning, grinding, stamping, bending, welding, die casting, drilling, tapping and injection molding. More than 46 CNC machining centers and CNC lathes for your service.

Our CNC Machining Steel is divided into four categories:

Ordinary carbon structural ( Q195,Q215,Q235 )

Quality carbon structural steel ( 10#,20#,35#,45# )

cast steel

Iron


cnc machining steel parts cnc machining steel

CNC milling programming

A specialized CNC machining technology team ,These are: 8 with more than 10 years of work experience in programming, 12 more than 8 years of skilled workers.. Regularly from the famous CNC machining technology schools to recruit professional talents.And will ask the CNC machining industry's leading engineers to the factory on-site guidance.

Our technical staff for each CNC machinng turning drawing based on the material of the product for detailed analysis. Reasonable set for the machine parameters. Including: cutting (machining) speed (linear speed, circumferential speed). Tool material. Processing conditions (roughing machining and finishing machining turning). Feed amount. Cutting (turning) depth.

CNC Machining can import your Para-Solid 3D image files, .PDF and IGES,STEP or SOLIDWORKS files. Please send in your 3d work and PDF for a quote.

precision metal machining

Looking for ideal Precision Metal Parts Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Precision Metal Machining are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Precision Metal Machining. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Machining Steel

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List