Buildre Group Co., Ltd. بالقطع الصلب, CNC بالقطع الصلب, قطع غيار الآلات الصلب, الآلات المعدنية,,

بالقطع الصلب

فئة المنتج من بالقطع الصلب, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،بالقطع الصلب, CNC بالقطع الصلب الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من قطع غيار الآلات الصلب R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
Custom Manufacturing Steel Parts Milling Machining

نموذج : MS-022

Custom Manufacturing Steel Parts Milling Machining We are equipped to handle a wide variety of custom steel machining, steel parts manufacturing from small pieces to projects as large as 1100mm long, 600mm wide and up to 500mm tall. Reasonable...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
عالية السرعة طحن قطع غيار الآلات الصلب

نموذج : MS-021

عالية السرعة طحن قطع غيار الآلات الصلب قطع الفولاذ عالية السرعة ليس فقط تقصير وقت التشغيل ، ولكن أيضا تحسين جودة الآلات. عند طحن الأجزاء الفولاذية ، يجب تقريب الشفرة ويجب زيادة زاوية حافة الشفرة بشكل مناسب. عند طحن الأجزاء الفولاذية ، من الضروري...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
قطع مخصصة تحول الآلات قطع من الصلب الكربوني

نموذج : MS-020

قطع مخصصة تحول الآلات قطع من الصلب الكربوني وتستخدم على نطاق واسع أجزاء الفولاذ الكربوني مخصصة تشكيله في المباني والجسور والسكك الحديدية والمركبات والسفن وصناعات تصنيع الآلات المختلفة. يحتوي الفولاذ منخفض الكربون على المزيد من الفريت ، اللدونة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
عرف تحول الفولاذ الطري على مخرطة

نموذج : MS-019

عرف تحول الفولاذ الطري على مخرطة عند تحويل الفولاذ الطري ، إذا لم يكن قاطعة رقاقة القاطع قادرة على تشكيل زاوية قص كافية لجعل تجعيد القطع وفصله عن الشفرة ، فإنها سوف تنتج رقاقة طويلة ، وتولد أورام رقاقة على سطح الشفرة القابلة للفهرسة. انخفاض سرعة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مخصص CNC بالقطع الصلب والعتاد

نموذج : MS-018

مخصص CNC بالقطع الصلب والعتاد المفتاح من تجهيز الفولاذ والعتاد هو سطح الأسنان بالقطع. في الوقت الحاضر ، الطرق الرئيسية للتجهيز السطحي بالعتاد هي الطحن والطحن. تعد عملية الطحن بالقطع من الفولاذ طريقة المعالجة الآلية الأكثر استخدامًا نظرًا لكفاءتها...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الطحن الحر الميكانيكي الصلب مكون العينة

نموذج : MS-017

الطحن الحر الميكانيكي الصلب مكون العينة هذا هو نموذج مجاني بالقطع الصلب تشكيله لعملائنا. مقارنة مع تصنيع أجزاء الألومنيوم وقطع النحاس بالقطع ، بسبب صلابة الحديد عالية جدا ، فمن الصعب طحن الفولاذ الطري. عند طحن الفولاذ الطري ، فإن الضرر الذي يلحق...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مخصص بالقطع معتدل الصلب كتلة

نموذج : MS-016

مخصص بالقطع معتدل الصلب كتلة الهيكل المجهري الصلب من الفولاذ الطري هو الفريت وكمية صغيرة من بيرليت، قوتها وصلابة أقل، واللدونة والمتانة هي أفضل. في بالقطع الفولاذ الطري، وسرعة القطع المناسبة يعتمد على عمق القطع، ومعدل التغذية، وصلابة من المواد أداة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الدقة المعادن تحول أجزاء

نموذج : MS-002

لدينا أكثر من 2،600 متر مربع بناء ورشة عمل. لديها 12 عاما من الخبرة في التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي طحن بالقطع و نك تحول، فريق فني مخصص على بالقطع و نك الطحن، هذه هي: 8 مع أكثر من 10 عاما من الخبرة في العمل في البرمجة، 12 أكثر من 8 سنوات من العمال...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الدقة الصلب للآلات

نموذج : MS-015

وعموما، فإن خصائص أداة التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي النموذجية المطلوبة لتصنيع الصلب بدقة هي: صلابة الحرارة العالية والاستقرار الكيميائي، ولكن أيضا ذات الصلة لعملية، الشغل وقطع الظروف؛ مطلوب حافة القطع أن يكون المتانة، مقاومة للحرارة ارتداء التعب...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
أجزاء الصلب الخدمات بالقطع

نموذج : MS-014

الصلب مروي يشير إلى المواد المعدنية بعد التبريد العلاج، هيكل ميتالوغرافيك هو مارتنزيت، صلابة أكبر من 50HRC. يتضمن ال [سويل] يتضمن يملأ يكمل تبريد، [هيغ-فريكونسي] يبرد، [كربريزينغ] ويبرد وهكذا فوق. والغرض الرئيسي منه هو تحسين صلابة ومقاومة التآكل من...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
نك تحول أجزاء معدنية

نموذج : MS-013

هذا هو نك تحول الأجزاء المعدنية. نك تحول الأجزاء المعدنية لها الخصائص التالية: ميزات 1: أجزاء الجسم الروتاري، ميزة 2: المعادن مع صلابة أدناه 40 هرك. كما نقوم بتوفير المواد التالية للمعالجة: ألومينوم 6061، 6061-T6،6063،7075،5052،2024،2017. النحاس،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
نك الصلب أجزاء الآلات

نموذج : MS-012

CNC ق أجزاء بالقطع الى teel متطلبات: 1. سطح قطع الصلب أو سطح القص، وينبغي أن يكون لا الشقوق، والخبث، وطبقية وأكبر من 1MM من الحافة المفقودة، يجب أن يتم فحصها بشكل كامل. 2. الكربون الصلب الهيكلي في درجة الحرارة المحيطة أقل من 160C، وانخفاض سبائك...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
المكونات المعدنية خراطة

نموذج : MS-011

هذا هو تصنيع المكونات المعدنية للأتمتة الصناعية. مواد الأجزاء المعدنية هو Q235. Q235 (A3) هو المعدن الأكثر استخداماً، عدد كبير من التطبيقات في هيكل البناء والهندسة، الآلات الكبيرة. القطع المعدنية من السهل أن تشوه، المهندسين باستخدام الحاسب الآلي آلة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مخصص معدنية تصنيع أجزاء

نموذج : MS-010

قوية خراطة تحول الفريق الفني ضمان أن أساس جودة المنتج، مهندسينا تركز على تحسين باستمرار تحول تكنولوجيا الحاسب الآلي. فهم شامل والرئيسي فيما يتعلق باستخدام الحاسب الآلي والحاسب الآلي طحن البرمجة العملية الأساسية، والتكنولوجيات الرئيسية. الكفاءة في...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الدقة معدنية تصنيع أجزاء

نموذج : MS-009

تسليم سريع لدينا ميزة، و "التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي" أجزاء، 3 أيام لإكمال النموذج، ويمكن أن يتم سرد وفقا لخطة العمل لتوفير خدمة الطوارئ المعجلة، عينة أسرع لإكمال يوم واحد. ويوفر المصنع 2 ~ 3 مجموعات من خراطة مركز لإنتاج عينة. تم تقسيم العاملين...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصلب خدمات تصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي

نموذج : MS-008

أننا نولي أهمية لكل العملاء، كل خراطة تحول الرسم. وستنظم حلقة دراسية صغيرة لترتيب الجدول الزمني للإنتاج، ومناقشة تقنية، عملية الجدولة، نقطة مراقبة الجودة لكل رسم. علينا أن نركز على "تحويل باستخدام الحاسب الآلي". تراكم للتكنولوجيا، تخطيط المنتج وسوف...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
المعادن خدمات التشغيل الميكانيكي باستخدام الحاسب الآلي

نموذج : MS-007

وهذا فولاذ المدلى بها بعد تصنيع المنتجات المستخدمة في دليل الجهاز. بويلدري المجموعة المحدودة، الشركة مصنعة مهنية للحاسب الآلي وخدمات التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي وخدمات صب لأجزاء OEM و ODM. ومن خلال شهادة الأيزو 9001: 2008 شهادة نظام الجودة، قاعدة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
طحن الأجزاء المعدنية باستخدام الحاسب الآلي

نموذج : MS-006

الطحن باستخدام الحاسب الآلي بما في ذلك القطع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي واستخدام الحاسب الآلي وانتقل، cunting، الطحن، والطحن، fabrication.cnc الصفائح المعدنية طحن المواد تورنينينج بالقطع واستخدام الحاسب الآلي: الألومنيوم 6061,6063,6061-T6، 7075،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
جزء معدني خراطة

نموذج : MS-005

يستخدم خراطة الأجزاء المعدنية على نطاق واسع، بعد المعالجة الحرارية للحصول على مزيج جيد من القوة والمتانة مع الخصائص الميكانيكية شاملة: يمكنك أن تجعل التروس، وربط قضبان، ومحامل."لدينا خراطة" الفولاذ ينقسم إلى أربع فئات هي:الكربون العادي الهيكلية...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
خراطة أجزاء معدنية

نموذج : MS-004

يجب أن تكون معظم أجزاء معدنية القطع المستخرجة لزيادة صلابة الشغل، ولدينا المتخصصة الموردين المعالجة الحرارية لتوفير منتجات الخدمة الثانيةلدينا أكثر من مساحة 2,600 متر ورشة بناء. 12 عاماً من الخبرة في استخدام الحاسب الآلي طحن الآلات والحاسب الآلي،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الدقة الصلب تحول أجزاء

نموذج : MS-003

نحن مستعدون جداً للمشاريع الصغيرة النطاق في البحث والتطوير لتوفير الدقة معدنية تحول أجزاء الخدمات.لدينا أكثر من 2,600 متر مربع بناء ورشة العمل. 12 عاماً من الخبرة في استخدام الحاسب الآلي طحن الآلات والحاسب الآلي، وانتقل فريق تقني مخصص للقطع والطحن...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين بالقطع الصلب الموردين
التصنيع بالقطع الصلب هو استخدام CNC بالقطع ، وخدمات التشغيل بما في ذلك الحفر ، الحفر ، القطع ، تقويس اللحم / الثني المعدني ، التشغيل بالقطع الصلب مادة المنتج: الكربون الصلب ، 20 # ، 45 # ، A3 ، Q235 ، 35Cr2MnMo وسلسلة أخرى. في معالجة السرعة العالية من قطعة العمل لديها تشطيب جيد. ولكن من الصعب تصنيع الآلات من الفولاذ من الشغل ، لذلك سوف تقوم بمعالجة الحرارة ، طلاء السطح النيكل ، طلاء الكروم ، المعالجة بالسطح بالأسود ، الخ. لدينا قسم تفتيش خاص للقيام بالتفتيش ، ضمان صلابة المواد القديمة و كل حجم لتلبية متطلبات الرسومات ، بما في ذلك تطبيقات قطع الصلب بالقطع في مختلف الصناعات: السيارات ، البحرية ، الاتصالات ، المعدات الطبية ، معدات الأتمتة الصناعية. باستثناء هذه ، نحن توريد عمليات الصفائح المعدنية .

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Buildre Group Co., Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Sun Mr. Sun
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Sun Mr. Sun
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Buildre Group Co., Ltd --- Hong Kong RYH CO., LTD

Home > Products > Machining Steel

Machining Steel

Product categories of Machining Steel, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Machining Steel, CNC Machining Steel suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Machining Steel Parts R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • CNC Machining Custom Steel Hex Screw Fittings

    CNC Machining Custom Steel Hex Screw Fittings

    CNC Machining Custom Steel Hex Screw Fittings This is a custom steel hex screws which is produced by CNC machining We know that most of the standard screw is produced by the mould but this custom steel hex screws is a fastener specially designed for a certain product It is different from the general standard parts It...

  • CNC Machining Increase Accuracy for Casting Steel Parts

    CNC Machining Increase Accuracy for Casting Steel Parts

    CNC Machining Increase Accuracy for Casting Steel Parts Steel is a kind of material which is difficult to machining in CNC machining materials If a large amount of fabricated steel parts are machined by CNC the cost is very expensive At this time we can use the casting process to produce the basic shape of the...

  • Turning Custom Steel Parts On A Lathe

    Turning Custom Steel Parts On A Lathe

    Turning Custom Steel Parts On A Lathe This is a custom machined steel parts the material is 45 steel 45 steel is a kind of high quality carbon structural steel with high cost performance so it is widely used Custom machined steel parts with high strength requirements such as crankshaft shaft piston pin fixture and...

  • Custom Manufacturing Steel Parts Milling Machining

    Custom Manufacturing Steel Parts Milling Machining

    Custom Manufacturing Steel Parts Milling Machining We are equipped to handle a wide variety of custom steel machining steel parts manufacturing from small pieces to projects as large as 1100mm long 600mm wide and up to 500mm tall Reasonable selection of cutting tools for CNC custom steel machining can improve the...

  • High Speed Milling Machining Steel Parts

    High Speed Milling Machining Steel Parts

    High Speed Milling Machining Steel Parts High speed milling steel parts not only shorten machining time but also improve machining quality When milling steel parts the blade must be rounded and the blade edge angle should be increased appropriately When milling steel parts it is necessary to select the best or...

  • Custom Turning Machining Carbon Steel Parts

    Custom Turning Machining Carbon Steel Parts

    Custom Turning Machining Carbon Steel Parts Custom machined carbon steel parts are widely used in buildings bridges railways vehicles ships and various machinery manufacturing industries Low carbon steel has more ferrite good plasticity and toughness high cutting heat easy to stick knives and the chip is not easy to...

  • Custom Turning Mild Steel on a Lathe

    Custom Turning Mild Steel on a Lathe

    Custom Turning Mild Steel on a Lathe When turning mild steel if the cutter chip breaker can not form enough shear angle to make the cutting curl and detach from the blade it will produce long chip and generate chip tumors on the surface of the indexable blade Low speed turning mild steel is another reason for the...

  • Custom CNC Machining Steel Gear

    Custom CNC Machining Steel Gear

    Custom CNC Machining Steel Gear The key of machining steel gear is the tooth surface machining At present the main methods of gear surface machining are milling and grinding Milling machining steel gear is the most widely used machining method because of its high machining efficiency and high machining accuracy In...

  • Free Milling Machining Steel Component Sample

    Free Milling Machining Steel Component Sample

    Free Milling Machining Steel Component Sample This is a free machining steel sample machined for our customers Compared with machining aluminum parts and machining copper parts due to the hardness of iron is very high it is more difficult to milling mild steel When milling mild steel the damage to the tool is also...

  • Custom Machining Mild Steel Block

    Custom Machining Mild Steel Block

    Custom Machining Mild Steel Block The annealed microstructure of mild steel is ferrite and small amount of pearlite its strength and hardness are lower and the plasticity and toughness are better In machining mild steel the appropriate cutting speed depends on the depth of the cutting the feed rate the hardness of the...

  • Precision Metal Turning Parts

    Precision Metal Turning Parts

    We have more than 2 600 square meters building workshop Has 12 years of experience in CNC milling machining and CNC turning a dedicated technical team on the machining and CNC milling these are 8 with more than 10 years of work experience in programming 12 more than 8 years of skilled workers Has passed ISO9001 2008...

  • Precision Steel for Machining

    Precision Steel for Machining

    Generally the typical CNC tool properties required for precision steel machining are high heat hardness and chemical stability but also related to process workpiece and cutting conditions The cutting edge is required to have toughness heat resistance fatigue wear and edge strength The degree of satisfaction of the...

  • Steel Parts Machining Services

    Steel Parts Machining Services

    Quenched steel refers to the metal material after quenching treatment the metallographic structure is martensite hardness is greater than 50HRC The quenched Sseel machining includes integral quenching high frequency quenching carburizing and quenching and so on Its main purpose is to improve the hardness and wear...

  • CNC Turning Metal Parts

    CNC Turning Metal Parts

    This is a CNC turning metal parts CNC turning metal parts have the following characteristics Features 1 Rotary body parts Feature 2 metal with hardness below 40HRC We also provide the following materials for processing Aluminum 6061 6061 T6 6063 7075 5052 2024 2017 Copper Brass Bronze Phosphor Bronze C10100 C10200...

  • CNC steel parts machining

    CNC steel parts machining

    CNC steel parts machining requirements 1 Steel cutting surface or shear surface should be no cracks slag stratification and greater than 1mm of the missing edge should be fully checked 2 Carbon structural steel at ambient temperature below a 160C low alloy structural steel in the ambient temperature is lower than a...

  • CNC machining metal components

    CNC machining metal components

    This is machining metal components for industrial automation Metal parts material is Q235 Q235 A3 is the most widely used metal a large number of applications in the construction and engineering structure large machinery Metal machining is easy to deformation Engineers to CNC machine tool processing parameters to be...

  • CNC milling metal parts

    CNC milling metal parts

    CNC machining including cnc milling and cnc turning cunting grinding milling sheet metal fabrication cnc milling machining and cnc turnining materials are Aluminum 6061 6063 6061 T6 7075 5052 2017 6082 Steel Q235 45 A3 718H S136 SKD11 Stainless steel SUS303 SUS304 1 4301 SUS316 copper bronze Plastic POM Teflon PA PA66...

  • cnc machining carbon steel

    cnc machining carbon steel

    cnc machining carbon steel ISO9001 2008 quality system runs through every department We obtain the best quality of the products from the following points The accuracy of the equipment To meet the product quality of the CNC machining turning processing technology The choice of tools and a reasonable auxiliary fixture...

  • Precision metal machining parts

    Precision metal machining parts

    Fast delivery is our advantage CNC Machining parts 3 days to complete the sample and can be listed according to the work plan to provide emergency expedited service the fastest sample to complete one day The factory provides 2 3 sets of CNC machining Center for sample production The workers were divided into two...

  • Custom metal machining parts

    Custom metal machining parts

    Powerful cnc machining turning technical team is to ensure that the basis of product quality Our engineers focus on continuously improving CNC turning technology A comprehensive understanding and master the CNC turning and CNC milling programming the basic process and key technologies Proficiency in the use of CAD UG...

  • Steel CNC machining services

    Steel CNC machining services

    We attach importance to every customer every CNC machining Turning drawing For each drawing will organize a small seminar to arrange the production schedule technical discussion process scheduling quality control point We focus on the CNC Turning accumulation of technology product planning will be held regularly...

China Machining Steel Suppliers

Machining Steel is the use of CNC Machining out,and the Machining services including drilling, boring, cutting,meatl bending/metal bending, machining Steel Product material: carbon steel, 20#, 45#, A3, Q235,35Cr2MnMo and other series. In the high-speed machining out of the workpiece has a good finish. But machining Steel of the workpiece is easy to rust, so it will do heat treatment, surface nickel plating, chromium plating, surface black heat treatment, etc.. We have a special inspection department to carry out inspection, ensure the material aging hardness and each size to meet the requirements of the drawings, including the Machining Steel Parts application in various industries: automotive, marine, communications, medical equipment, industrial automation equipment.Except them,we supply the sheet metal operations.

Related Products List