Détails de la société

  • Buildre Group Co., Ltd.

  •  [Guangdong,China]
  • Type d'Affaires:Fabricant
  • Main Mark: Amériques , Asie , L'Europe  , moyen-Orient , Océanie
  • Exportateur:81% - 90%
  • La description:CNC, usinage de pièces métalliques,Usinage de pièces métalliques,Fraisage de pièces métalliques
Panier (0)

Buildre Group Co., Ltd.

CNC, usinage de pièces métalliques,Usinage de pièces métalliques,Fraisage de pièces métalliques

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Usinage de l'acier > CNC, usinage de pièces métalliques

CNC, usinage de pièces métalliques

Partager sur:  
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Bag/Bags

Informations de base

Modèle: MS-011

Sample Lead Time: 5 Days

Tolerance: 0.02mm

Material: Carbon Steel Q235

Finish: NA

Product Size(mm): 235*69*58.3

Additional Info

productivité: 7800/Month

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Description du produit

C’est usinage de composants métalliques pour l’automatisation industrielle. Pièces métalliques matériel est Q235. Q235 (A3) est le métal le plus largement utilisé, un grand nombre d’applications dans la structure d’ingénierie et de construction, grosses machines. Usinage métal est facile à la déformation, ingénieurs de machine-outil CNC, traitement des paramètres à modifier pour répondre aux exigences du produit. 

Our CNC usinage acier est divisé en quatre catégories :

.Structural de carbone ordinaires (Q195, Q215, Q235).

Qualité des aciers carbone (10#, 20#, 35#, # 45)

Fonte d’acier

Fer

Usinage CNC, y compris le cnc, fraisage et tournage, couper, meuler, fraisage, sheet metal fabrication.cnc fraisage usinage et matériaux turnining cnc sont : aluminium 6061,6063,6061-T6, 7075, 5052.2017.6082.

Acier : Q235, 45 #, A3, 718H, S136, SKD11.

En acier inoxydable : SUS303, SUS304, (1.4301), SUS316.  

cuivre / bronze. Plastic:POM,Teflon,PA,(PA66) PC, PMMA.  Traitement de surface produit : anode (clair, noir, bleu, jaune, peuvent également personnaliser une variété de couleurs). Sablage, pulvérisation, Passivation, laser gravure LOGO, soie écran LOGO.

Buildre Group Co., Ltd est un fabricant professionnel du CNC et des Services d’usinage CNC et des Services de moulage des pièces OEM et ODM. Et par le biais de l’ISO 9001 : 2008 système de certification de qualité, la base de production est situé à Shenzhen lumineux. CNC usinage usine couvre une superficie de plus de 2.600 mètres carrés, la principale production de pièces d’usinage CNC pour le médicales, l’automobiles, communications, électricitées, électronique et autres industries. Types de production incluent fraisage CNC, CNC, tournage, meulage, emboutissage, pliage, soudage, die casting, perçage, taraudage et moulage par injection. Plus de 46 centres d’usinage CNC et tours CNC pour votre service.

cnc machining steel parts cnc machining steel


 Inspection of CNC machining parts

La livraison rapide est notre avantage, CNC, usinage de pièces, de 3 jours pour compléter l’exemple et peut être répertoriée selon le plan de travail pour fournir un service accéléré d’urgence, l’échantillon le plus rapide à terminer un jour. L’usine possède 2 ~ 3 séries de CNC, Centre d’usinage pour la production de l’échantillon. Les travailleurs ont été divisés en deux groupes pour s’assurer que les machines ont été produites à 24 heures par jour.

Usinage CNC peut importer vos fichiers d’images 3D de Para-solide. Fichiers PDF et IGES, STEP ou SOLIDWORKS. S’il vous plaît envoyer dans votre travail et votre PDF 3d pour un devis. Vous envoyez les dessins dans notre boîte aux lettres, nous vous répondrons dès que possible, production d’échantillon terminée dans les 5 jours.

Groupes de Produits : Usinage de l'acier

image de Produit
  • CNC, usinage de pièces métalliques
  • CNC, usinage de pièces métalliques
  • CNC, usinage de pièces métalliques
Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Sun Mr. Sun
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Sun Mr. Sun
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Buildre Group Co., Ltd --- Hong Kong RYH CO., LTD

CNC machining metal components
CNC machining metal components
CNC machining metal components

CNC machining metal components

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: MS-011

    Sample Lead Time: 5 Days

    Tolerance: 0.02mm

    Material: Carbon Steel Q235

    Finish: NA

    Product Size(mm): 235*69*58.3

Additional Info

    Productivity: 7800/Month

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Product Description

This is Machining metal components for industrial automation.Metal parts material is Q235.Q235 (A3) is the most widely used metal, a large number of applications in the construction and engineering structure, large machinery.Metal Machining is easy to deformation,Engineers to CNC machine tool processing parameters to be modified to meet product requirements.

Our CNC Machining Steel is divided into four categories:

Ordinary carbon .structural ( Q195,Q215,Q235 ).

Quality carbon structural steel ( 10#,20#,35#,45# )

Cast steel

Iron

CNC Machining including CNC Milling and CNC Turning , cunting, grinding, milling, Sheet Metal Fabrication.CNC Milling Machining and cnc turnining materials are: Aluminum 6061,6063,6061-T6,7075,5052.2017.6082.

Steel: Q235,45 #, A3, 718H, S136, SKD11.

Stainless steel: SUS303, SUS304, (1.4301), SUS316.

copper / bronze. Plastic:POM,Teflon,PA,(PA66) PC,PMMA. Product surface treatment: anode (clear,black, blue, yellow, can also customize a variety of colors).Sandblasting, spraying, Passivation, laser engraving LOGO, silk screen LOGO.

Buildre Group Co., Ltd is a professional manufacturer of CNC and CNC Machining Services and Molding Services for OEM and ODM parts. And through the ISO 9001: 2008 quality certification system, the production base is located in Shenzhen bright. CNC machining plant covers an area of over 2,600 square meters, the main production of CNC Machining Parts for medical, automotive, communications, electrical, electronics and other industries. Production types include CNC milling,CNC turning, grinding, stamping, bending, welding, die casting, drilling, tapping and injection molding. More than 46 CNC machining centers and CNC lathes for your service.

cnc machining steel parts cnc machining steel


Inspection of CNC machining parts

Fast delivery is our advantage, CNC Machining Parts, 3 days to complete the sample, and can be listed according to the work plan to provide emergency expedited service, the fastest sample to complete one day.The factory provides 2 ~ 3 sets of CNC machining Center for sample production. The workers were divided into two groups to ensure that the machines were produced 24 hours a day.

CNC Machining can import your Para-Solid 3D image files, .PDF and IGES,STEP or SOLIDWORKS files. Please send in your 3d work and PDF for a quote.You send the drawings to our mailbox, we will reply you as soon as possible, sample production completed within 5 Days.

Looking for ideal CNC Machining Metal Components Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Machining Metal Components are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Milling Metal Components. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Machining Steel

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List