Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Sun Mr. Sun
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Hong Kong RYH CO., LTD

Pièces de cuivre rotatives CNC ultrafin

Payment Type:
T/T
Incoterm:
FOB
Min. Order:
1 Bag/Bags
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Share:
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

ModèleTU-003

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

productivité30000/Month

transportOcean,Land,Air

Type de paiementT/T

IncotermFOB

Pièces de cuivre rotatives CNC ultrafin. Les ingénieurs mettent plus de composants dans des espaces plus petits. Nécessite un produit assez petit, ultra-mince. Après plusieurs expériences CNC Usinage Turning, des dizaines de paramètres sont définis. Usinage, pièces tournantes ultrafin, matière: cuivre. Taille: ф155.7 * 151.7 * 0.3mm. Et une rainure en "U" a également été formée sur une épaisseur de 0,3 mm. Le placage de surface du produit Ag est d'obtenir une meilleure conductivité électrique. Nous avons également produit des pièces de tournage CNC ultra-fines avec une épaisseur de 0,23 mm.

    Notre CNC Turning Center est équipé d'une tourelle multi-station ou d'une tourelle électrique. La machine dispose d'un large éventail de performances d'usinage, d'un cylindre linéaire machinable, d'un cylindre diagonal, d'un arc et d'une variété de fils, de rainures, de vis et d'autres pièces complexes ainsi que de six tours. La taille d'usinage du plus grand diamètre peut atteindre ф860mm, un seul produit le plus mince 0.23mm.

CNC turnining et matériaux d'usinage de fraisage CNC sont: cuivre / bronze / H62, titane / TC4.

Aluminium 6061, 6063, 6061-T6, 7075, 5052, 2017, 6082.

Acier inoxydable: 1.4305, 1.4301, SUS316, SUS303, SUS304.

Acier: Q235, 45 #, A3, 718H, S136, SKD11, etc.

Plastique: POM, Teflon, PA, (PA66) PC, PMMA, Nylon, etc.

Traitement de surface du produit: anodiser (clair, noir, bleu, jaune, personnaliser une variété de couleurs), sablage, pulvérisation, passivation, gravure laser LOGO, LOGO en sérigraphie.

Notre personnel technique pour chaque machine CNC tournant le dessin en fonction du matériau du produit pour une analyse détaillée. Réglage raisonnable pour les paramètres de la machine. Y compris: vitesse de coupe (usinage) (vitesse linéaire, vitesse circonférentielle). Matériel d'outils. Conditions d'usinage (usinage par usinage et finition). Montant de l'alimentation. Découpe (tournant) de profondeur.

CNC turning programmingcnc turning

Groupes de Produits : Tournage d'usinage CNC

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Mr. Sun
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Product

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Sun Mr. Sun
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Buildre Group Co., Ltd --- Hong Kong RYH CO., LTD

Ultra-thin CNC turning Copper Parts
Ultra-thin CNC turning Copper Parts
Ultra-thin CNC turning Copper Parts

Ultra-thin CNC turning Copper Parts

Payment Type: T/T
Incoterm: FOB
Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: TU-003

    Tolerance: 0.01mm

    Finish: Plating Ag

    Material: Copper

    Product Size(mm): ф155.7*151.7*0.3

    Sample Lead Time: 3 Days

Additional Info

    Productivity: 30000/Month

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Product Description

Ultra-thin CNC Turning copper parts. Engineers put more components in smaller spaces. Requires a product that is small enough, Ultra-thin. After several Cnc Machining Turning experiments, dozens of parameters set. Machining out, Ultra-thin turning parts, Material: Copper. Size: ф155.7*151.7*0.3mm. And a "U"-shaped groove was also formed over 0.3 mm in thickness. Product surface plating Ag is to get better electrical conductivity. We also produced Ultra-thin CNC turning parts with a thickness of 0.23mm.

Our CNC Turning Center is equipped with a multi-station turret or power turret. The machine has a wide range of machining performance, Machinable linear cylinder, diagonal cylinder, arc and a variety of thread, groove, worm and other complex parts as well as six lathe. Machining size of the largest diameter can reach ф860mm, a single product the thinnest 0.23mm.

CNC turnining and CNC Milling Machining materials are: copper / bronze / H62, Titanium / TC4.

Aluminum 6061, 6063, 6061-T6, 7075, 5052, 2017, 6082.

Stainless steel: 1.4305, 1.4301, SUS316, SUS303, SUS304.

Steel: Q235, 45#, A3, 718H, S136, SKD11 etc..

Plastic: POM, Teflon, PA, ( PA66 ) PC, PMMA,Nylon etc..

Product surface treatment: anodize ( clear, black, blue, yellow, can also customize a variety of colors ), sandblasting, spraying, passivation, laser engraving LOGO, silk screen LOGO.

Our technical staff for each CNC machinng turning drawing based on the material of the product for detailed analysis. Reasonable set for the machine parameters. Including: cutting ( machining ) speed ( linear speed, circumferential speed ). Tool material. Machining conditions ( roughing machining and finishing machining turning ). Feed amount. Cutting ( turning ) depth.

CNC turning programming cnc turning

Looking for ideal Ultra-thin CNC Turning Parts Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Thin CNC Turning Parts are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Ultra-thin Turning Copper Parts. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : CNC Machining Turning

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List