Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Sun Mr. Sun
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Buildre Group Co., Ltd --- Hong Kong RYH CO., LTD

OEM ЧПУ обработки деталей
OEM ЧПУ обработки деталей
OEM ЧПУ обработки деталей

OEM ЧПУ обработки деталей

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

Добавить в корзину

Базовая информация

    Модель: TU-021

    Finish: NA

    Sample Lead Time: 3 Days

    Tolerance: 0.01mm

    Material: Aluminum 6061 T6

    Product Size(mm): ф54.3*7.5

Additional Info

    производительность: 13000/Month

    транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Описание продукта

Мы предлагаем частей OEM обрабатывающие отрасли, самые современные токарные и фрезерные станки отвечают допуски ±.001 мм. Наша точность поворачивая частей службы медицинских, коммуникации, аэрокосмической, беспилотный роботы,.

Buildre Group Co., Ltd является профессиональным производителем ЧПУ CNC обработки услуг и формования для OEM и ODM частей. И через ISO 9001: 2008 система сертификации качества, производственная база находится в Шэньчжэнь ярко. CNC обрабатывающий завод занимает площадь свыше 2600 квадратных метров, основное производство ЧПУ обработки деталей для медицинской, автомобильной, коммуникаций, электротехники, электроники и других отраслей промышленности. Типы производства включают фрезерные, с ЧПУ, токарные, шлифовальные, штамповки, гибки, сварки, умирают литья, бурение, разговоров и литья. Более чем 46 CNC обрабатывающие центры и станки с ЧПУ для вашей службы.


CNC turning CNC Machining turning

CNC milling parts programming cnc turning


Мощное ЧПУ токарные техническая команда является обеспечить, что основой качества продукции, наши инженеры сосредоточиться на постоянно совершенствуется технология токарной обработки с ЧПУ. Полное понимание и мастер ЧПУ и фрезерные, основной процесс и ключевых технологий программирования. Знания в использовании CAD / UG / Master CAM программное обеспечение на важные обработки процедур должно быть ЧПУ токарные тест.

Системы качества ISO9001: 2008 проходит через каждый департамент. Мы получаем лучшее качество продукции от следующих точек: точность оборудования., встретиться с ЧПУ, токарные технологии обработки, выбор инструментов и разумные вспомогательные приспособления качества продукта. Обучение работников. ЧПУ токарный станок части обработки каждой ссылке обнаружения

Inspection of CNC turned parts

Мы сосредоточены на краткосрочные поставки, обязательство предоставлять образцы неделю. Для простых частей CNC токарные выполните образец в течение 3 дней. Завод обеспечивает 2 ~ 3 наборы CNC токарный центр для производства образцов. Рабочие были разделены на две группы для обеспечения того, чтобы машины были 24 часа в сутки. Для удовлетворения этих услуг, мы также имеем квалифицированного поставщика базы, так что мы можем обеспечить, что продукция от поверхности к частям логотип марки целостности качества услуг, ЧПУ-токарный станок .

Разнообразие наших центров точность ЧПУ-токарный станок позволяет нам предлагать нашим клиентам лучшие цены для производства пользовательских обработанных деталей. Независимо от размера или спецификацию заказа у нас есть оборудование, которое может делать работу правильно и производить ваши детали, когда и как вы в них нуждается.

Группа Продуктов : ЧПУ поворотный

Письмо этому поставщику

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Sun Mr. Sun
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Buildre Group Co., Ltd --- Hong Kong RYH CO., LTD

OEM CNC Machining parts
OEM CNC Machining parts
OEM CNC Machining parts

OEM CNC Machining parts

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: TU-021

    Finish: NA

    Sample Lead Time: 3 Days

    Tolerance: 0.01mm

    Material: Aluminum 6061 T6

    Product Size(mm): ф54.3*7.5

Additional Info

    Productivity: 13000/Month

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Product Description

We offer industry-leading OEM Machining Parts,The most advanced CNC lathes and milling machines meet the tolerances of ± .001mm.Our precision turning parts service medical, communications, aerospace, robots,drone.

Buildre Group Co., Ltd is a professional manufacturer of CNC and CNC Machining Services and Molding Services for OEM and ODM parts. And through the ISO 9001: 2008 quality certification system, the production base is located in Shenzhen bright. CNC Machining plant covers an area of over 2,600 square meters, the main production of CNC Machining Parts for medical, automotive, communications, electrical, electronics and other industries. Production types include CNC Milling,CNC Turning, grinding, stamping, bending, welding, die casting, drilling, tapping and injection molding. More than 46 CNC machining centers and CNC lathes for your service.


CNC turning CNC Machining turning

CNC milling parts programming cnc turning


Powerful Cnc Machining Turning technical team is to ensure that the basis of product quality,Our engineers focus on continuously improving CNC turning technology.A comprehensive understanding and master the CNC turning and CNC milling programming the basic process and key technologies.Proficiency in the use of CAD / UG / Master CAM software on the important processing procedures should be CNC Machining Turning test.

ISO9001:2008 quality system runs through every department.We obtain the best quality of the products from the following points:The accuracy of the equipment.,To meet the product quality of the CNC machining turning processing technology,The choice of tools and a reasonable auxiliary fixture. Training of workers. CNC lathe parts processing of each link detection

Inspection of CNC turned parts

We focus on short-term delivery, commitment to provide samples a week. For a simple CNC Turning parts, complete the sample in 3 days.The factory provides 2 ~ 3 sets of CNC Turning Center for sample production. The workers were divided into two groups to ensure that the machines were produced 24 hours a day.In order to meet these services, we also have a qualified supplier base,So that we can provide products from the surface to the parts LOGO mark the integrity of the quality of cnc lathe machining services.

The variety of our precision cnc lathe machining centers allows us to offer our customers the best prices for producing custom machined parts. Regardless of the size or specification of your order, we have the equipment that can to do the job right and produce your parts when and how you need them.

Looking for ideal OEM Machining Parts Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the OEM CNC Machining Parts are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of OEM Turning Parts. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : CNC Machining Turning

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List