Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Sun Mr. Sun
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Buildre Group Co., Ltd --- Hong Kong RYH CO., LTD

Pièces de usinage CNC sur mesure pour imprimante 3D
Pièces de usinage CNC sur mesure pour imprimante 3D
Pièces de usinage CNC sur mesure pour imprimante 3D
Pièces de usinage CNC sur mesure pour imprimante 3D

Pièces de usinage CNC sur mesure pour imprimante 3D

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB
Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Piece/Pieces
Délai de livraison: 3 jours

Contacter Maintenant Ajouter au panier

Informations de base

    Modèle: CM-065

    Sample Lead Time: 3 Days

    Material: Aluminum

    MOQ: 1 Pieces

    Unit Price: According To Your Products

    Size: 80*12

    Surface Treatment: NA

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: Selon les produits

    productivité: 4600/Month

    transport: Air

    Hafen: Hong Kong

Description du produit

Pièces de usinage CNC sur mesure pour imprimante 3D

Ceci est une des pièces usinées CNC pour imprimante 3D. Chaque imprimante 3D contient de nombreuses pièces usinées par ordinateur pour une imprimante 3D. Les avantages et les inconvénients des pièces usinées par ordinateur pour les imprimantes 3D déterminent les avantages et les inconvénients de l’imprimante 3D et du prix de l’imprimante 3D. La taille des pièces usinées CNC pour imprimante 3D peut être grande ou petite, mais les pièces usinées par ordinateur pour imprimante 3D sont vraiment les facteurs clés qui affectent l'efficacité et la durée de vie de l'imprimante 3D. Des pièces usinées CNC de bonne qualité pour imprimante 3D permettront à l'imprimante 3D de bien fonctionner et d'imprimer.

cnc machined parts for 3D printer

custom cnc machining products

Notre usine fournit des services d'usinage pour des pièces d'usinage CNC personnalisées, des pièces tournantes, des ressorts, des pièces de formage à froid, des pièces usinées par vis. Nous pouvons produire des composants de précision usinés CNC selon vos besoins.
Pièces d'usinage CNC : Hydraulique, vanne, bride, automobile, arbre, barre de palier, plaque, pièce soudée, pièce marine, partie de treuil, tôle

6061 aluminum parts

CNC milling machining

Matériaux : Aluminium 6061, 6063, 6061-T6, 7075, 5052, 2017, 6082. Acier: Q235, 45 #, A3, 718H, S136, SKD11. Acier inoxydable: SUS303, SUS304, (56532120, 56393431, 55840789,1.4301), SUS316. Laiton / cuivre / bronze. Plastique: PEI (Ultem), POM, Téflon, PA, (56532121, 56393432, 55840790, PA66) PC, PMMA (Acrylique), PEEK, Nylon etc.

Équipement : Tour commun, Machine CNC, Fraisage, Tournage, Machine à ressort
Procédé en métal : tournage CNC, fraisage CNC, découpe, perçage, planification, rectification, soudage.

Traitement de surface : anodiser (clair, noir, bleu, jaune, peut également personnaliser une variété de couleurs), sablage, pulvérisation, passivation, gravure laser LOGO, LOGO sérigraphique, Zn plaqué, Cr / Ni plaqué, galvanisation à chaud, peinture , revêtement en poudre, brosse, vernis.

Fichiers de dessins : L'usinage CNC peut importer vos fichiers PDF, CAD, IGES, STEP, STP, XT. S'il vous plaît envoyez-nous vos dessins pour un devis. Nous vous répondrons dès que possible.

Technique : concepteur mécanique dédié, travailleur expérimenté service de conception 3D incluant la modélisation, l'analyse et le dessin détaillé à un coût normal. Nous avons une équipe de professionnels de la technologie d'usinage CNC, accumulé beaucoup d'expérience dans l'usinage. Notre équipe technique examinera chaque dessin et organisera chaque étape d'usinage, définira les paramètres du centre d'usinage CNC. Nous avons également mis en place une équipe de production d'échantillons spéciaux pour fournir de petites quantités de services d'usinage.
Qualité : Passez ISO 9001: 2008. Nous utilisons la certification du système qualité ISO9001: 2008 pour assurer la qualité des produits. Le personnel de qualité mesure la taille de chaque pièce d'usinage, les instruments de mesure comprennent un pied à coulisse numérique, des pieds à coulisse de micromètre, une jauge de hauteur, des instruments de mesure Afin d'améliorer la rapidité de l'inspection, l'ingénieur a conçu un dispositif d'inspection auxiliaire précis. Nous pouvons fournir le rapport de mesure dimensionnelle des pièces d'usinage.

testing1

testing2

Livraison : Une livraison rapide est notre avantage. Nous pouvons terminer l'échantillon de pièces tournantes en 3 jours. Si vous avez besoin, nous pouvons terminer l'usinage des échantillons en une journée et fournir un service d'usinage d'urgence. Notre usine offre un centre de tournage CNC 2 ~ 3, spécialement utilisé pour l'usinage d'échantillons. Les travailleurs de notre usine sont divisés en deux groupes pour s’assurer que la machine produit le produit pendant 24 heures.
Emballage : selon les exigences des produits
Si vous voulez en savoir plus sur les pièces d' usinage de précision par fraisage CNC en Chine, veuillez nous contacter.


Groupes de Produits : Fraisage usinage CNC

Envoyer à ce fournisseur

Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Sun Mr. Sun
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Buildre Group Co., Ltd --- Hong Kong RYH CO., LTD

Custom CNC Machining Parts for 3D Printer
Custom CNC Machining Parts for 3D Printer
Custom CNC Machining Parts for 3D Printer
Custom CNC Machining Parts for 3D Printer

Custom CNC Machining Parts for 3D Printer

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB
Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 3 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: CM-065

    Sample Lead Time: 3 Days

    Material: Aluminum

    MOQ: 1 Pieces

    Unit Price: According To Your Products

    Size: 80*12

    Surface Treatment: NA

Additional Info

    Packaging: According to products

    Productivity: 4600/Month

    Transportation: Air

    Port: Hong Kong

Product Description

Custom CNC Machining Parts for 3D Printer

This is a CNC machined parts for 3D printer. Each 3D printer contains many CNC machined parts for 3D printer, and the merits and demerits of CNC machined parts for 3D printer determine the merits and demerits of 3D printer and the price of 3D printer. The size of CNC machined parts for 3D printer can be large or small, but CNC machined parts for 3D printer are really the key factors affecting the effectiveness and service life of 3D printer. Good quality CNC machined parts for 3D printer will make the 3D printer run well and print well.

cnc machined parts for 3D printer

custom cnc machining products

Our factory provide Machining services for custom CNC Machining Parts, turning parts, springs, cold forming parts, screw machined parts. We can produce CNC machined precision components according to your requirements.
CNC Machining parts: Hydraulic, valve, flange, automobile, shaft, bearing housing bar, plate,welded part, marine part, winch part, sheet metal

6061 aluminum parts

CNC milling machining

Materials: Aluminum 6061, 6063, 6061-T6, 7075, 5052, 2017, 6082. Steel: Q235, 45#, A3, 718H, S136, SKD11. Stainless steel: SUS303, SUS304,( 56532120, 56393431, 55840789,1.4301), SUS316. Brass/ copper / bronze. Plastic: PEI (Ultem), POM, Teflon, PA,( 56532121, 56393432, 55840790, PA66 ) PC, PMMA (Acrylic), PEEK, Nylon etc..

Equipment: Common lathe, CNC Machine, Milling, Turning, Spring Machine
Metal Process: CNC Turning, CNC Milling, cutting, drilling, planning, grinding, welding.

Surface Treatment: anodize (clear, black, blue, yellow, can also customize a variety of colors), sandblasting, spraying, passivation, laser engraving LOGO, silk screen LOGO, Zn plated, Cr /Ni plated, hot-dip galvanizing, paint, powder coating, brush, polish.

Files of drawings: CNC Machining can import your PDF, CAD, IGES, STEP, STP, X-T files. Please send us your drawings for a quote. We will reply you as soon as possible.

Technical: Dedicated mechanical designer, experienced worker 3D design service inclusive of modeling, analysis and detailed drawing at normal cost. We have a professional team of CNC machining technology, accumulated a lot of experience in machining .Our technical team will review each drawing and arrange each machining step, set the parameters of the CNC machining center. We also have set up a special sample production team to provide small quantities of machining services.
Quality: Pass ISO 9001: 2008. We use ISO9001:2008 quality system certification to ensure the quality of products. Quality personnel are measuring the size of each piece of machining products, measuring instruments include Digital caliper, Micrometer Calipers, height gauge, Profile projecto, these measuring instruments regularly through the third party laboratory calibration, the measurement accuracy is 0.001mm. In order to improve the speed of the inspection, the engineer designed a precise auxiliary inspection fixture. We can provide the dimensional measurement report of machining parts.

testing1

testing2

Delivery: Fast delivery is our advantage. We can finish the sample of turning parts in 3 days. If you need, we can finish sample machining in one day, and also provide emergency machining service. Our factory offers 2~3 CNC Turning Center, which is specially used for machining samples. The workers in our factory are divided into two groups to ensure that the machine is producing the product for 24 hours.
Packing: According to the products' requirements
If you want to know more about precision CNC Milling Machining parts in China, Please contact us.


Looking for ideal CNC Machined Parts for 3D Printer Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Custom CNC Machining Products are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Rapid CNC Machining. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : CNC Milling Machining

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List