Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Sun Mr. Sun
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Hong Kong RYH CO., LTD

Hong Kong RYH CO., LTD
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree

Service rapide de matériel de fraisage de usinage de commande numérique par ordinateur

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T
Incoterm:
FOB
Min. Order:
1 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time:
3 Days
Transportation:
Air
Port:
Hong Kong
Share:
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

ModèleCM-069

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Détails d'emballageSelon les produits

productivité4600/Month

transportAir

HafenHong Kong

Type de paiementL/C,T/T

IncotermFOB

Délai de livraison3 jours

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Piece/Pieces
Package Type:
Selon les produits

Service rapide de matériel de fraisage de usinage de commande numérique par ordinateur

En fraisage CNC, nous rencontrons souvent des pièces discontinues avec une précision élevée et une taille compacte. En fonction des caractéristiques de ces pièces, nous pouvons non seulement assurer la précision du fraisage d'usinage CNC, mais également améliorer l'efficacité du fraisage d'usinage CNC. Nos ingénieurs concevront des montages spéciaux pour cette pièce afin que les machines-outils puissent traiter plusieurs pièces à la fois.

Dans la vidéo suivante, nous pouvons clairement comprendre le processus de fraisage CNC de cette pièce en aluminium. Sur la machine-outil à commande numérique, nous fixons six pièces de bloc d'aluminium à la fois. Ce faisant, le cutter peut finir le même plan de six pièces en même temps. Nous savons que le bridage des produits prend du temps et que l'usinage CNC améliore ainsi considérablement notre efficacité de production.


CNC Milling Aluminum

CNC Machining Milling

Notre usine fournit un service de fabrication rapide pour les pièces d'usinage CNC personnalisées, les pièces de tournage, les ressorts, les pièces de formage à froid, les pièces usinées par vis. Nous pouvons produire des prototypes usinés selon vos besoins.

Les pièces d'usinage CNC comprennent: hydraulique, vanne, bride, automobile, arbre, barre de logement de roulement, plaque, pièce soudée, pièce marine, pièce de treuil, tôle

6061 aluminum parts

CNC milling machining

Matériaux de fraisage CNC : Aluminium 6061, 6063, 6061-T6, 7075, 5052, 2017, 6082. Acier: Q235, 45 #, A3, 718H, S136, SKD11. Acier inoxydable: SUS303, SUS304, (57150572, 56726168, 56719311, 56712752, 56532120, 56393431, 55840789,1.4301), SUS316. Laiton / cuivre / bronze. Plastique: PEI (Ultem), POM, Téflon, PA, (57150573, 56726169, 56719312, 56712753, 56532121, 56393432, 55840790, PA66) PC, PMMA (acrylique), PEEK, Nylon, etc.

Equipement : Tour commun, Machine CNC, Fraisage, Tournage, Machine à ressort
Processus des métaux : tournage CNC, fraisage CNC, découpage, perçage, planification, meulage, soudage.

Traitement de surface : anodisé (clair, noir, bleu, jaune, peut également personnaliser une variété de couleurs), sablage au jet, pulvérisation, passivation, LOGO de gravure au laser, LOGO sérigraphie, ZN plaqué, Cr / Ni, galvanisation à chaud, peinture , revêtement en poudre, pinceau, vernis.

Fichiers de dessins : CNC Machining peut importer vos fichiers PDF, CAD, IGES, STEP, STP, XT. S'il vous plaît envoyez-nous vos dessins pour un devis. Nous vous répondrons dès que possible.

Technique : concepteur mécanique dédié, service de conception 3D pour travailleurs expérimentés, comprenant la modélisation, l'analyse et le dessin détaillé au coût normal. Nous avons une équipe professionnelle de technologie d'usinage CNC, accumulant beaucoup d'expérience dans l'usinage. Notre équipe technique examinera chaque dessin et organisera chaque étape d'usinage, définira les paramètres du centre d'usinage CNC. Nous avons également mis en place une équipe spéciale de production d’échantillons chargée de fournir de petites quantités de services d’usinage.
Qualité : Passez à ISO 9001: 2008. Nous utilisons la certification du système qualité ISO9001: 2008 pour assurer la qualité des produits. Le personnel chargé de la qualité mesure la taille de chaque pièce de produits d'usinage. Les instruments de mesure comprennent: Pied à coulisse numérique, Pieds à coulisse pour micromètre, jauge de hauteur, Profile projecto, ces instruments de mesure font régulièrement l'objet d'un étalonnage en laboratoire par une tierce partie. Afin d’accroître la rapidité de l’inspection, l’ingénieur a conçu un dispositif d’inspection auxiliaire précis. Nous pouvons fournir le rapport de mesure dimensionnelle des pièces d'usinage.

cnc machining

cnc machining

Livraison : La livraison rapide est notre avantage. Nous pouvons terminer l’échantillon de pièces tournantes en 3 jours. Si vous avez besoin, nous pouvons terminer l’usinage des échantillons en une journée et fournir un service d’usinage d’urgence. Notre usine propose un centre de tournage à commande numérique 2 ~ 3, spécialement utilisé pour l'usinage d'échantillons. Les travailleurs de notre usine sont divisés en deux groupes afin de s’assurer que la machine fabrique le produit pendant 24 heures.
Emballage : selon les exigences des produits
Si vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le fraisage d'usinage rapide C- CN , veuillez nous contacter.


Groupes de Produits : Usinage de fraisage CNC

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Mr. Sun
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Sun Mr. Sun
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Buildre Group Co., Ltd --- Hong Kong RYH CO., LTD

Rapid CNC Machining Milling Material Service
Rapid CNC Machining Milling Material Service
Rapid CNC Machining Milling Material Service
Rapid CNC Machining Milling Material Service

Rapid CNC Machining Milling Material Service

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB
Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 3 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: CM-069

    Sample Lead Time: 3 Days

    Material: Aluminum

    MOQ: 1 Pieces

    Unit Price: According To Your Products

    Size: 40*40*10

    Surface Treatment: Black Anodized

Additional Info

    Packaging: According to products

    Productivity: 4600/Month

    Transportation: Air

    Port: Hong Kong

Product Description

Rapid CNC Machining Milling Material Service

In CNC Machining milling, we often encounter batch parts with high precision and compact size. According to the characteristics of these parts, we can not only ensure the CNC machining milling accuracy but also improve the CNC machining milling efficiency. Our engineers will design special fixtures for this part, so that machine tools can process multiple parts at one time.

In the following video, we can clearly understand the CNC machining milling process of this aluminum part. On the CNC machine tool, we clamp six pieces of aluminum block at a time. In the process, the cutter can finish the same plane of six parts at the same time. We know that product clamping is time-consuming, and CNC machining milling in this way greatly improves our production efficiency.


CNC Milling Aluminum

CNC Machining Milling

Our factory provide rapid manufacturing service for custom CNC Machining Parts, turning parts, springs, cold forming parts, screw machined parts. We can produce machined prototype parts according to your requirements.

CNC Machining Parts include: Hydraulic, valve, flange, automobile, shaft, bearing housing bar, plate,welded part, marine part, winch part, sheet metal

6061 aluminum parts

CNC milling machining

CNC Milling Materials: Aluminum 6061, 6063, 6061-T6, 7075, 5052, 2017, 6082. Steel: Q235, 45#, A3, 718H, S136, SKD11. Stainless steel: SUS303, SUS304,( 57150572, 56726168, 56719311, 56712752, 56532120, 56393431, 55840789,1.4301), SUS316. Brass/ copper / bronze. Plastic: PEI (Ultem), POM, Teflon, PA,( 57150573, 56726169, 56719312, 56712753, 56532121, 56393432, 55840790, PA66 ) PC, PMMA (Acrylic), PEEK, Nylon etc..

Equipment: Common lathe, CNC Machine, Milling, Turning, Spring Machine
Metal Process: CNC Turning, CNC milling, cutting, drilling, planning, grinding, welding.

Surface Treatment: anodize (clear, black, blue, yellow, can also customize a variety of colors), sandblasting, spraying, passivation, laser engraving LOGO, silk screen LOGO, Zn plated, Cr /Ni plated, hot-dip galvanizing, paint, powder coating, brush, polish.

Files of drawings: CNC Machining can import your PDF, CAD, IGES, STEP, STP, X-T files. Please send us your drawings for a quote. We will reply you as soon as possible.

Technical: Dedicated mechanical designer, experienced worker 3D design service inclusive of modeling, analysis and detailed drawing at normal cost. We have a professional team of CNC machining technology, accumulated a lot of experience in machining .Our technical team will review each drawing and arrange each machining step, set the parameters of the CNC machining center. We also have set up a special sample production team to provide small quantities of machining services.
Quality: Pass ISO 9001: 2008. We use ISO9001:2008 quality system certification to ensure the quality of products. Quality personnel are measuring the size of each piece of machining products, measuring instruments include Digital caliper, Micrometer Calipers, height gauge, Profile projecto, these measuring instruments regularly through the third party laboratory calibration, the measurement accuracy is 0.001mm. In order to improve the speed of the inspection, the engineer designed a precise auxiliary inspection fixture. We can provide the dimensional measurement report of machining parts.

cnc machining

cnc machining

Delivery: Fast delivery is our advantage. We can finish the sample of turning parts in 3 days. If you need, we can finish sample machining in one day, and also provide emergency machining service. Our factory offers 2~3 CNC Turning Center, which is specially used for machining samples. The workers in our factory are divided into two groups to ensure that the machine is producing the product for 24 hours.
Packing: According to the products' requirements
If you want to know more about rapid CNC machining milling, Please contact us.


Looking for ideal CNC Milling Material Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the CNC Machining Milling are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Rapid Manufacturing Service. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : CNC Milling Machining

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List