Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Sun Mr. Sun
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Hong Kong RYH CO., LTD

Hong Kong RYH CO., LTD
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree

Produits de qualité en aluminium de fraisage de fraisage de commande numérique par ordinateur

Payment Type:
T/T
Incoterm:
FOB
Min. Order:
1 Bag/Bags
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Share:
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

ModèleCM-081

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

productivité4600/Month

transportOcean,Land,Air

Type de paiementT/T

IncotermFOB

Pièces en aluminium de usinage de fraisage de commande numérique par ordinateur pour le gabarit de laser

L’ usinage CNC de qualité est un travail complexe et complet. Qualité Le traitement CNC requiert de nombreuses technologies, et la technologie de pointe affecte la qualité et l'efficacité de l'usinage. Le niveau de qualité CNC m achining est aussi directement liée à la précision d'usinage des produits en aluminium usiné CNC, ce qui aura un grand impact sur la qualité et la performance des produits en aluminium usiné CNC. Un usinage CNC de qualité peut améliorer l'efficacité de l'usinage, réduire les coûts d'usinage et offrir de meilleurs avantages.


Nous fournissons des services d'usinage de fraisage de précision CNC:

1. Processus d'usinage: Fraisage CNC, tournage CNC, fabrication de tôle.

2. Plage d'usinage CNC pour l'usinage de fraisage de précision CNC:

Aluminium 6061, 6063, 6061-T6, 7075, 5052, 2017, 6083.

Acier: Q215, Q235, 10 #, 15 #, 45 #, S136, SKD11, 718H.

Cuivre / bronze / titane / TC4.

Plastique: POM Delrin, Téflon, Nylon, PA, PC, PMMA, Ultem, PEI, PTFE.

Acier inoxydable: 303, 304, 316, 430, 420.

Services secondaires proposés pour l'usinage de pièces CNC: gravure au laser LOGO, anodisation , chromage, nickelage, Zinc RoHS, assemblage par soudage, traitement thermique, revêtement en poudre, rectification sans centre, etc.

3. Équipement d'usinage CNC: centre d'usinage CNC, centre de tournage CNC, tour à moteur, perceuse à colonne, fraiseuse, machine à broyer.

4. La précision des pièces d'usinage de fraisage CNC est de 0,005 mm.

5. Nous utilisons ISO9001: certification du système de qualité 2008 pour assurer la qualité des pièces d'usinage de fraisage CNC. Le personnel chargé de la qualité mesure la taille de chaque pièce de produits d'usinage. Les instruments de mesure comprennent: Pied à coulisse numérique, Pieds à coulisse pour micromètre, jauge de hauteur, Profile projecto, ces instruments de mesure sont régulièrement calibrés par un laboratoire tiers, la précision de la mesure est de 0.001mm. Afin d’accroître la rapidité de l’inspection, l’ingénieur a conçu un dispositif d’inspection auxiliaire précis. Nous pouvons fournir le rapport de mesure dimensionnelle des pièces d'usinage.

testing

testing2

6. De l'étape précédente du processus d'usinage à l'étape suivante, nous utilisons tous la boîte en PVC appropriée (ou personnalisée) pour stocker temporairement les produits. Lorsque toutes les étapes d'usinage sont terminées, chaque produit est emballé dans du EPE Poam et l'emballage extérieur du produit sera personnalisé pour le carton ou la boîte en bois approprié afin d'éviter toute collision du produit pendant le transport et de garantir l'utilisation du produit parfait. Grâce au travail d'équipe et à une communication fructueuse, nous optimisons le processus de gestion. Nous attachons de l'importance à chaque client afin de nous assurer que chaque usinage de fraisage CNC fait partie intégrante de la qualité et de la livraison.

Groupes de Produits : Usinage de fraisage CNC

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Mr. Sun
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Sun Mr. Sun
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Buildre Group Co., Ltd --- Hong Kong RYH CO., LTD

Quality CNC Milling Machining Aluminum Products
Quality CNC Milling Machining Aluminum Products
Quality CNC Milling Machining Aluminum Products
Quality CNC Milling Machining Aluminum Products

Quality CNC Milling Machining Aluminum Products

Payment Type: T/T
Incoterm: FOB
Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: CM-081

    Sample Lead Time: 5 Days

    Tolerance: 0.01mm

    Material: Aluminum 6061

    Finish: NA

    Product Size(mm): 32*16*16

Additional Info

    Productivity: 4600/Month

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Product Description

CNC Milling Machining Aluminum Parts for Laser Jig

Quality CNC machining is a complex and comprehensive work. Quality CNC machining requires many technologies, and the advanced technology affects the quality and efficiency of Machining . The level of quality CNC machining is also directly related to the machining accuracy of the CNC machined billet aluminum products, which will have a great impact on the quality and performance of the CNC machined billet aluminum products. Quality CNC Machining can improve machining efficiency, reduce machining cost, and bring better benefits.


We provide Cnc Precision Milling Machining services:

1. Machining process : CNC Milling, CNC Turning, Sheet Metal Fabrication.

2. CNC machining range for CNC precision milling machining:

Aluminum 6061, 6063, 6061-T6, 7075, 5052, 2017, 6083.

Steel: Q215, Q235, 10#, 15#, 45#, S136, SKD11, 718H.

Copper / bronze / Titanium / TC4.

Plastic: Delrin POM,Teflon, Nylon, PA, PC, PMMA, Ultem, PEI, PTFE.

Stainless steel: 303, 304, 316, 430, 420.

Secondary Services Offered for Cnc Milling Machining parts: laser engraving LOGO, Anodizing, Plating Chrome, Nickel, RoHS Zin, Assembly Welding, Heat Treating, Powder Coating, Centerless Grinding, etc..

3. CNC machining equipment : CNC machining center, CNC turning center, engine lathe, drill press, milling machine, grind machine.

4. CNC milling Machining Parts accuracy is 0.005mm.

5. We use ISO9001:2008 quality system certification to ensure the quality of CNC milling machining parts. Quality personnel are measuring the size of each piece of machining products, measuring instruments include Digital caliper, Micrometer Calipers, height gauge, Profile projecto, these measuring instruments regularly through the third party laboratory calibration, the measurement accuracy is 0.001mm. In order to improve the speed of the inspection, the engineer designed a precise auxiliary inspection fixture. We can provide the dimensional measurement report of machining parts.

testing

testing2

6. From the previous step of the machining process to the next step, we all use the suitable (or customized) PVC box to temporarily store the products. When all the machining steps are completed, each product is packaged in EPE Poam, and the outer packing of the product will be customized for the appropriate carton or wooden box to prevent the product from colliding during transportation to ensure that you use the perfect products. Through teamwork and fruitful communication, we optimize the management process, we attach importance to every customer, to ensure that each CNC milling machining parts of the quality and delivery.

Looking for ideal Quality CNC Machining Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the CNC Machined Billet Aluminum are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Quick CNC Machining. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : CNC Milling Machining

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List