Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Sun Mr. Sun
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Buildre Group Co., Ltd --- Hong Kong RYH CO., LTD

CNC, usinage de pièces courbes
CNC, usinage de pièces courbes
CNC, usinage de pièces courbes
CNC, usinage de pièces courbes

CNC, usinage de pièces courbes

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Bag/Bags

Ajouter au panier

Informations de base

    Modèle: AL-018

    Finish: Black Anodize

    Sample Lead Time: 5 Days

    Material: Aluminum 6061

    Product Size(mm): 103*52*25

    Tolerance: 0.02mm

Additional Info

    productivité: 7800/Month

    transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Description du produit

Nous fournissons des pièces courbes d’usinage. Utilisez un outil sphérique pour des pièces usinées. Faire une partie courbe d’usinage très précise qui nécessitent des ingénieurs pendant de nombreuses années d’expérience.

Spherical tool of machining curved

Buildre Group Co., Ltd est un fabricant professionnel du CNC et des Services d’usinage CNC et des Services de moulage des pièces OEM et ODM. Et par le biais de l’ISO 9001 : 2008 système de certification de qualité, la base de production est situé à Shenzhen lumineux. CNC usinage usine couvre une superficie de plus de 2.600 mètres carrés, la principale production de pièces d’usinage CNC pour le médicales, l’automobiles, communications, électricitées, électronique et autres industries. Types de production incluent fraisage CNC, CNC, tournage, meulage, emboutissage, pliage, soudage, die casting, perçage, taraudage et moulage par injection. Plus de 46 centres d’usinage CNC et tours CNC pour votre service.

 CNC milling programming

 CNC turning aluminum cnc milling

       

Notre livraison est rapide et une semaine à fournir des échantillons de la partie d’usinage de fraisage cnc. L’achat de matières premières de la CNC, usinage de pièces est réalisé en une seule journée. Et nous collaborons avec les fabricants d’outils d’usinage et fabricants de produits de traitement de surface peuvent être dans 1 ou 2 jours pour fournir à nos besoins. Les usines ont plus de 46 jeux de CNC machines et équipements, et on envisage d’acheter de nouvelles machines de commande numérique par ordinateur. Afin d’assurer la livraison de pièces d’usinage de fraisage, nos ouvriers sont sur un déplacement de 24 heures. Un service clientèle professionnel et le client d’amarrage.

Usinage CNC peut importer vos fichiers d’images 3D de Para-solide. Fichiers PDF et IGES, STEP ou SOLIDWORKS. S’il vous plaît envoyer dans votre travail et votre PDF 3d pour un devis.

  



Groupes de Produits : Usinage d’aluminium

Envoyer à ce fournisseur

Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Sun Mr. Sun
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Buildre Group Co., Ltd --- Hong Kong RYH CO., LTD

CNC machining curved parts
CNC machining curved parts
CNC machining curved parts
CNC machining curved parts

CNC machining curved parts

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: AL-018

    Finish: Black Anodize

    Sample Lead Time: 5 Days

    Material: Aluminum 6061

    Product Size(mm): 103*52*25

    Tolerance: 0.02mm

Additional Info

    Productivity: 7800/Month

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Product Description

we provide curved parts Machining.Use a spherical tool for machined parts.Do a very precise machining curved part that require engineers for many years of experience.

Spherical tool of machining curved

Buildre Group Co., Ltd is a professional manufacturer of CNC and CNC Machining Services and Molding Services for OEM and ODM parts. And through the ISO 9001: 2008 quality certification system, the production base is located in Shenzhen bright. CNC machining plant covers an area of over 2,600 square meters, the main production of CNC Machining Parts for medical, automotive, communications, electrical, electronics and other industries. Production types include CNC Milling,CNC Turning, grinding, stamping, bending, welding, die casting, drilling, tapping and injection molding. More than 46 CNC machining centers and CNC lathes for your service.

CNC milling programming

CNC turning aluminum cnc milling

Our delivery is fast and one week to submit samples of CNC Milling Machining part.The raw material purchase of the CNC Machining Parts is completed in one day.And we cooperate with the machining tool manufacturers and product surface treatment manufacturers can be in 1 to 2 days to provide our needs.Factories have more than 46 sets of CNC machinery and equipment, and there are plans to purchase new CNC machines.In order to ensure the delivery of milling machining parts ,Our workers are on a 24-hour shift. A professional customer service and customer docking.

CNC Machining can import your Para-Solid 3D image files, .PDF and IGES,STEP or SOLIDWORKS files. Please send in your 3d work and PDF for a quote.



Looking for ideal CNC Machining Curved Parts Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Machining Curved Parts are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Curved Parts Machining. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Machining Aluminum

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List