Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Sun Mr. Sun
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Buildre Group Co., Ltd --- Hong Kong RYH CO., LTD

Никелевые покрытия обработки алюминиевых частей
Никелевые покрытия обработки алюминиевых частей
Никелевые покрытия обработки алюминиевых частей

Никелевые покрытия обработки алюминиевых частей

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

Добавить в корзину

Базовая информация

    Модель: AL-019

    Finish: Nickel Plating

    Sample Lead Time: 5 Days

    Material: Aluminum 6061

    Product Size(mm): 112*86*12.5

    Tolerance: 0.01mm

Additional Info

    производительность: 7800/Month

    транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Описание продукта

Это покрытие обработки никеля алюминиевых частей, используется в авиационной промышленности. Алюминиевые части обработки приложений весьма обширна, но твердость является низкий, износостойкость, бедных коррозионной стойкости. Алюминия и алюминиевого сплава никелевым Никель покрытием может значительно улучшить твердость поверхности, износостойкость, устойчивость к коррозии, но и придать поверхности многие другие функциональные характеристики, как красивый внешний вид, можно под пайку, полированная и увеличить электрического контакта и так далее.

Nickel Plating aluminum Parts

Buildre Group Co., Ltd является профессиональным производителем ЧПУ CNC обработки услуг и формования для OEM и ODM частей. И через ISO 9001: 2008 система сертификации качества, производственная база находится в Шэньчжэнь ярко. CNC обрабатывающий завод занимает площадь свыше 2600 квадратных метров, основное производство ЧПУ обработки деталей для медицинской, автомобильной, коммуникаций, электротехники, электроники и других отраслей промышленности. Типы производства включают фрезерные, с ЧПУ, токарные, шлифовальные, штамповки, гибки, сварки, умирают литья, бурение, разговоров и литья. Более чем 46 CNC обрабатывающие центры и станки с ЧПУ для вашей службы.

 CNC milling programming

 CNC turning aluminum cnc milling

       

Нашей доставки является быстро и одной недели представить образцы фрезерные обрабатывающие часть. Приобретение сырья ЧПУ частей завершена в один день. Мы сотрудничаем с производителями обрабатывающий инструмент и обработка поверхности производителей продуктов может быть в 1-2 дней для предоставления нашим потребностям. Заводы имеют более чем 46 наборы CNC машин и оборудования, и есть планы на покупку новых машин с ЧПУ. Для обеспечения доставки фрезерной обработки деталей, наши работники на 24-часовой смены. Профессиональное обслуживание клиентов и клиентов док.

ЧПУ можно импортировать файлы 3D изображений пункт-твердый. Файлы PDF и IGES, шаг или SOLIDWORKS. Пожалуйста, пришлите ваши 3d работы и PDF для цитатой.

  



Группа Продуктов : Обработка алюминия

Письмо этому поставщику

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Sun Mr. Sun
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Buildre Group Co., Ltd --- Hong Kong RYH CO., LTD

Nickel Plating Machining aluminum Parts
Nickel Plating Machining aluminum Parts
Nickel Plating Machining aluminum Parts

Nickel Plating Machining aluminum Parts

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: AL-019

    Finish: Nickel Plating

    Sample Lead Time: 5 Days

    Material: Aluminum 6061

    Product Size(mm): 112*86*12.5

    Tolerance: 0.01mm

Additional Info

    Productivity: 7800/Month

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Product Description

This is a Nickel Plating Machining Aluminum Parts, used in the avionics industry.Aluminum parts Machining applications are very extensive, but the hardness is low,Wear resistance, poor corrosion resistance.Aluminum and aluminum alloy electroless nickel plating can significantly improve the surface hardness, wear resistance, corrosion resistance,But also to give the surface many other functional characteristics, such as beautiful appearance, can be brazed, polished, and increase the electrical contact and so on.

Nickel Plating aluminum Parts

Buildre Group Co., Ltd is a professional manufacturer of CNC and CNC Machining Services and Molding Services for OEM and ODM parts. And through the ISO 9001: 2008 quality certification system, the production base is located in Shenzhen bright. CNC machining plant covers an area of over 2,600 square meters, the main production of CNC Machining Parts for medical, automotive, communications, electrical, electronics and other industries. Production types include CNC Milling,CNC Turning, grinding, stamping, bending, welding, die casting, drilling, tapping and injection molding. More than 46 CNC machining centers and CNC lathes for your service.

CNC milling programming

CNC turning aluminum cnc milling

Our delivery is fast and one week to submit samples of CNC Milling Machining part.The raw material purchase of the CNC Machining Parts is completed in one day.And we cooperate with the machining tool manufacturers and product surface treatment manufacturers can be in 1 to 2 days to provide our needs.Factories have more than 46 sets of CNC machinery and equipment, and there are plans to purchase new CNC machines.In order to ensure the delivery of milling machining parts ,Our workers are on a 24-hour shift. A professional customer service and customer docking.

CNC Machining can import your Para-Solid 3D image files, .PDF and IGES,STEP or SOLIDWORKS files. Please send in your 3d work and PDF for a quote.



Looking for ideal Nickel Plating Machining Aluminum Parts Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Nickel Plating Aluminum Parts are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Machining Aluminum Parts Nickel Plating. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Machining Aluminum

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List