Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Sun Mr. Sun
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Buildre Group Co., Ltd --- Hong Kong RYH CO., LTD

Пользовательские алюминия с ЧПУ услуги
Пользовательские алюминия с ЧПУ услуги
Пользовательские алюминия с ЧПУ услуги

Пользовательские алюминия с ЧПУ услуги

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

Добавить в корзину

Базовая информация

    Модель: AL-011

    Sample Lead Time: 5 Days

    Tolerance: 0.01mm

    Material: Aluminum 6061 T6

    Finish: Anodize Black

    Product Size(mm): 35*35*30*18.3

Additional Info

    производительность: 10400/Month

    транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Описание продукта

custom cnc aluminum parts

Более 50 малых НИОКР компании заказал эти алюминиевые Услуги механической обработки. Продукт из набора номера является 1PCS. И там для продуктов второй службы, включая: Аноды различных цветов, лазерная гравировка логотип, опрыскивание, покрытия, Сварка.

ЧПУ, включая фрезерование с ЧПУ и cnc поворачивая, cunting, шлифовка, фрезеровка, листового металла fabrication.cnc фрезерные обрабатывающие и cnc turnining материалы: алюминий 6061,6063,6061-T6, 7075, 5052.2017.6082.

Сталь: Q235, 45 #, A3, 718H, S136, SKD11.

Из нержавеющей стали: SUS303, SUS304, (1.4301), SUS316.  

                                            copper / bronze. Plastic:POM,Teflon,PA,(PA66) ПК, ПММА.  Обработка поверхности продукта: анод (ясно, черный, синий, желтый, также можно настроить различные цвета). Пескоструйная обработка, опрыскивание, пассивирование, лазерная гравировка логотип, Шелковый экран логотип.

Buildre Лтд является профессиональным производителем ЧПУ CNC механической обработки услуг и формования для OEM и ODM частей. И через ISO 9001: 2008 сертификации системы качества, производственная база расположена в Шэньчжэнь ярко. ЧПУ завод занимает площадь более 2600 квадратных метров, основное производство CNC механической обработки деталей для медицинской, автомобильной, связи, электротехники, электроники и других отраслей промышленности. Производственные типы включают CNC фрезерование, ЧПУ, токарные, шлифовальные, штамповка, гибка, Сварка, умирают литье, сверление, выстукивать и литья под давлением. Более чем 46 обрабатывающие центры с ЧПУ и токарные станки с ЧПУ для службы.

   

 cnc turning  cnc machining parts

 lathe turning CNC turning aluminum

Каждый кусочек ЧПУ токарные части тщательно протестировано три раза, первая статья инспекции, процесс проверки. Заключительный осмотр. Проверка работы и CNC поворачивая управление процессом в тесной связи. Качество каждого процесса или возможные проблемы качества остановились. Отклонить неквалифицированным продукт, так что она не может быть введена в последовательность или фабрики, с тем чтобы достичь цели управления процессом. Благодаря коллективной работы и плодотворного общения мы оптимизировать процесс управления, мы придаем большое значение каждого клиента, чтобы убедиться, что каждый ЧПУ части качества и доставки.

Inspection of CNC machining parts

Быстрая доставка – наше преимущество, ЧПУ, механической обработки деталей, 3 дней, чтобы завершить образец и могут быть перечислены в соответствии с планом работы для предоставления чрезвычайной ускоренной услуги, быстрый образец, чтобы завершить один день. Завод обеспечивает 2 ~ 3 комплекта с ЧПУ, обрабатывающий центр для образца производства. Рабочие были разделены на две группы для обеспечения того, чтобы машины были 24 часа в сутки.

ЧПУ может импортировать файлы 3D изображения пункт-твердый. Файлы PDF и IGES, шаг или SOLIDWORKS. Пожалуйста, отправьте в вашей 3d работы и PDF для цитаты. Вы отправляете чертежи на наш почтовый ящик, мы ответим вам как можно скорее производство образца завершено в течение 5 дней.

Группа Продуктов : Обработка алюминия

Письмо этому поставщику

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Sun Mr. Sun
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Buildre Group Co., Ltd --- Hong Kong RYH CO., LTD

custom aluminum cnc machining services
custom aluminum cnc machining services
custom aluminum cnc machining services

custom aluminum cnc machining services

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: AL-011

    Sample Lead Time: 5 Days

    Tolerance: 0.01mm

    Material: Aluminum 6061 T6

    Finish: Anodize Black

    Product Size(mm): 35*35*30*18.3

Additional Info

    Productivity: 10400/Month

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Product Description

custom cnc aluminum parts

More than 50 small R & D companies have ordered these Machining Aluminum services.Product from the set number is 1PCS.And Tam for the products of the second service, including: anodes of various colors, laser engraving LOGO, spraying, plating, welding.

CNC Machining including CNC Milling and CNC Turning , cunting, grinding, milling, Sheet Metal Fabrication.CNC Milling Machining and cnc turnining materials are: Aluminum 6061,6063,6061-T6,7075,5052.2017.6082.

Steel: Q235,45 #, A3, 718H, S136, SKD11.

Stainless steel: SUS303, SUS304, (1.4301), SUS316.

copper / bronze. Plastic:POM,Teflon,PA,(PA66) PC,PMMA. Product surface treatment: anode (clear,black, blue, yellow, can also customize a variety of colors).Sandblasting, spraying, Passivation, laser engraving LOGO, silk screen LOGO.

Buildre Group Co., Ltd is a professional manufacturer of CNC and CNC Machining Services and Molding Services for OEM and ODM parts. And through the ISO 9001: 2008 quality certification system, the production base is located in Shenzhen bright. CNC machining plant covers an area of over 2,600 square meters, the main production of CNC Machining Parts for medical, automotive, communications, electrical, electronics and other industries. Production types include CNC milling,CNC turning, grinding, stamping, bending, welding, die casting, drilling, tapping and injection molding. More than 46 CNC machining centers and CNC lathes for your service.

cnc turning cnc machining parts

lathe turning CNC turning aluminum

Each piece of the Cnc Machining Turning parts is rigorously tested three times,First Article Inspection,Process inspection.Final inspection.The inspection work and CNC turning process control in close connection.The quality of each process or the possible quality problems left off.Reject the unqualified product, so that it can not be put into the sequence or factory, so as to achieve the purpose of process control.Through teamwork and fruitful communication, we optimize the management process, we attach importance to every customer, to ensure that each cnc Machining Parts of the quality and delivery.

Inspection of CNC machining parts

Fast delivery is our advantage, CNC machining parts, 3 days to complete the sample, and can be listed according to the work plan to provide emergency expedited service, the fastest sample to complete one day.The factory provides 2 ~ 3 sets of CNC machining Center for sample production. The workers were divided into two groups to ensure that the machines were produced 24 hours a day.

CNC Machining can import your Para-Solid 3D image files, .PDF and IGES,STEP or SOLIDWORKS files. Please send in your 3d work and PDF for a quote.You send the drawings to our mailbox, we will reply you as soon as possible, sample production completed within 5 Days.

Looking for ideal Machining Aluminum Services Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Aluminum Cnc Service are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Custom Cnc Aluminum Parts. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Machining Aluminum

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List