Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Sun Mr. Sun
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Buildre Group Co., Ltd --- Hong Kong RYH CO., LTD

en aluminium cnc usinage services
en aluminium cnc usinage services
en aluminium cnc usinage services

en aluminium cnc usinage services

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Bag/Bags

Ajouter au panier

Informations de base

    Modèle: AL-011

    Sample Lead Time: 5 Days

    Tolerance: 0.01mm

    Material: Aluminum 6061 T6

    Finish: Anodize Black

    Product Size(mm): 35*35*30*18.3

Additional Info

    productivité: 10400/Month

    transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Description du produit

custom cnc aluminum parts

Plus de 50 petites sociétés R & D ont commandés ces services en aluminium d’usinage. Produit le nombre est 1PCS. Et Tam pour les produits du deuxième service, y compris : anodes de différentes couleurs, gravure LOGO, pulvérisation, électrodéposition, soudure au laser.

Usinage CNC, y compris le cnc, fraisage et tournage, couper, meuler, fraisage, sheet metal fabrication.cnc fraisage usinage et matériaux turnining cnc sont : aluminium 6061,6063,6061-T6, 7075, 5052.2017.6082.

Acier : Q235, 45 #, A3, 718H, S136, SKD11.

En acier inoxydable : SUS303, SUS304, (1.4301), SUS316.  

                                            copper / bronze. Plastic:POM,Teflon,PA,(PA66) PC, PMMA.  Traitement de surface produit : anode (clair, noir, bleu, jaune, peuvent également personnaliser une variété de couleurs). Sablage, pulvérisation, Passivation, laser gravure LOGO, soie écran LOGO.

Buildre Group Co., Ltd est un fabricant professionnel du CNC et des Services d’usinage CNC et des Services de moulage des pièces OEM et ODM. Et par le biais de l’ISO 9001 : 2008 système de certification de qualité, la base de production est situé à Shenzhen lumineux. CNC usinage usine couvre une superficie de plus de 2.600 mètres carrés, la principale production de pièces d’usinage CNC pour le médicales, l’automobiles, communications, électricitées, électronique et autres industries. Types de production incluent fraisage CNC, CNC, tournage, meulage, emboutissage, pliage, soudage, die casting, perçage, taraudage et moulage par injection. Plus de 46 centres d’usinage CNC et tours CNC pour votre service.

   

 cnc turning  cnc machining parts

 lathe turning CNC turning aluminum

Chaque morceau de l’usinage CNC tournage de pièces est rigoureusement testé trois fois, First Article Inspection, inspection de processus. Inspection finale. Les travaux d’inspection et CNC tournant contrôle de processus en rapport étroit. La qualité de chaque processus ou les problèmes de qualité possible étés arrêtée. Rejeter le produit sans réserve, afin qu’il ne peut pas être mis dans la séquence ou l’usine, afin de parvenir à l’objectif du contrôle de processus. Par esprit d’équipe et la communication fructueuse, nous optimisons le processus de gestion, nous attachons une importance à chaque client, pour s’assurer que chaque cnc, usinage de pièces de la qualité et la livraison.

Inspection of CNC machining parts

La livraison rapide est notre avantage, CNC, usinage de pièces, de 3 jours pour compléter l’exemple et peut être répertoriée selon le plan de travail pour fournir un service accéléré d’urgence, l’échantillon le plus rapide à terminer un jour. L’usine possède 2 ~ 3 séries de CNC, Centre d’usinage pour la production de l’échantillon. Les travailleurs ont été divisés en deux groupes pour s’assurer que les machines ont été produites à 24 heures par jour.

Usinage CNC peut importer vos fichiers d’images 3D de Para-solide. Fichiers PDF et IGES, STEP ou SOLIDWORKS. S’il vous plaît envoyer dans votre travail et votre PDF 3d pour un devis. Vous envoyez les dessins dans notre boîte aux lettres, nous vous répondrons dès que possible, production d’échantillon terminée dans les 5 jours.

Groupes de Produits : Usinage d’aluminium

Envoyer à ce fournisseur

Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Sun Mr. Sun
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Buildre Group Co., Ltd --- Hong Kong RYH CO., LTD

custom aluminum cnc machining services
custom aluminum cnc machining services
custom aluminum cnc machining services

custom aluminum cnc machining services

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: AL-011

    Sample Lead Time: 5 Days

    Tolerance: 0.01mm

    Material: Aluminum 6061 T6

    Finish: Anodize Black

    Product Size(mm): 35*35*30*18.3

Additional Info

    Productivity: 10400/Month

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Product Description

custom cnc aluminum parts

More than 50 small R & D companies have ordered these Machining Aluminum services.Product from the set number is 1PCS.And Tam for the products of the second service, including: anodes of various colors, laser engraving LOGO, spraying, plating, welding.

CNC Machining including CNC Milling and CNC Turning , cunting, grinding, milling, Sheet Metal Fabrication.CNC Milling Machining and cnc turnining materials are: Aluminum 6061,6063,6061-T6,7075,5052.2017.6082.

Steel: Q235,45 #, A3, 718H, S136, SKD11.

Stainless steel: SUS303, SUS304, (1.4301), SUS316.

copper / bronze. Plastic:POM,Teflon,PA,(PA66) PC,PMMA. Product surface treatment: anode (clear,black, blue, yellow, can also customize a variety of colors).Sandblasting, spraying, Passivation, laser engraving LOGO, silk screen LOGO.

Buildre Group Co., Ltd is a professional manufacturer of CNC and CNC Machining Services and Molding Services for OEM and ODM parts. And through the ISO 9001: 2008 quality certification system, the production base is located in Shenzhen bright. CNC machining plant covers an area of over 2,600 square meters, the main production of CNC Machining Parts for medical, automotive, communications, electrical, electronics and other industries. Production types include CNC milling,CNC turning, grinding, stamping, bending, welding, die casting, drilling, tapping and injection molding. More than 46 CNC machining centers and CNC lathes for your service.

cnc turning cnc machining parts

lathe turning CNC turning aluminum

Each piece of the Cnc Machining Turning parts is rigorously tested three times,First Article Inspection,Process inspection.Final inspection.The inspection work and CNC turning process control in close connection.The quality of each process or the possible quality problems left off.Reject the unqualified product, so that it can not be put into the sequence or factory, so as to achieve the purpose of process control.Through teamwork and fruitful communication, we optimize the management process, we attach importance to every customer, to ensure that each cnc Machining Parts of the quality and delivery.

Inspection of CNC machining parts

Fast delivery is our advantage, CNC machining parts, 3 days to complete the sample, and can be listed according to the work plan to provide emergency expedited service, the fastest sample to complete one day.The factory provides 2 ~ 3 sets of CNC machining Center for sample production. The workers were divided into two groups to ensure that the machines were produced 24 hours a day.

CNC Machining can import your Para-Solid 3D image files, .PDF and IGES,STEP or SOLIDWORKS files. Please send in your 3d work and PDF for a quote.You send the drawings to our mailbox, we will reply you as soon as possible, sample production completed within 5 Days.

Looking for ideal Machining Aluminum Services Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Aluminum Cnc Service are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Custom Cnc Aluminum Parts. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Machining Aluminum

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List